Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

Some doubts about a supplier - www.pcsalesnow.com

  • avatar

    by: deejayronin
    New SaleHoo Member
    5 posts

    Some doubts about a supplier - www.pcsalesnow.com

    Hello everyone, I am Alessio, i am new here but i hope i will get some help getting started... i have readed almost everything on the forum and now it is time to start posting some questions.
    Frst of all, yesterday i was searching on google some cheap PS3 sellers just because i want to buy one for me, no matter the DVD region restriction and all this.
    I found this seller, link hidden... it is selling stuffs real cheap... too cheap if you ask me... i made an order and i am about to pay the guy but the method of payment is Moneygram.... completely UNSECURE for my feeling. can somebody please check that site or perhaps somebody already found it and want to tell something. Besides the payment details refer to a person and not to a Company. link hidden
  • avatar

    by: jmquebie
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    10 posts

    Re: Some doubts about a supplier - www.pcsalesnow.com

    don't do it.
  • avatar

    by: jimmy_huber
    SaleHoo Master Member
    2868 posts

    Re: Some doubts about a supplier - www.pcsalesnow.com

    They havent even updated the site and removed the christmas crap off thier pages. I wouldnt even consider them since they have also only been operational for 3 months.

    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: deejayronin
    New SaleHoo Member
    5 posts

    Re: Some doubts about a supplier - www.pcsalesnow.com

    yeah i got it thank you for answers my friends.
    Definitely if somebody step into this site: DO NOT CONSIDER IT. Move along since it is a scammer. Proofs can be found by doing a WHOIS of its hostname.
    DnsStuff.com can help you in that. Perhaps this kind of check can help us al to stay away from scammers in the future. This is what i found on its WHOIS:

    Registrant:
    Administrator Lunarpages
    Free Domain for Life!!!!
    100 E. La Habra Blvd.
    La Habra, CA 90631
    US

    Domain name: PCSALESNOW.COM

    Administrative Contact:
    link hidden, Customer of Lunarpages link hidden
    Free Domain for Life!!!!
    100 E. La Habra Blvd.
    La Habra, CA 90631
    US
    +1.7145218150
    Technical Contact:
    Administrator, System link hidden
    100 E. La Habra
    La Habra, California 90631
    US
    +1.7145218150

    Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
    Record last updated on 10-Nov-2006.
    Record expires on 07-Nov-2007.
    Record created on 07-Nov-2006.

    FREE domains for life???