Stats

  • 12315 Topics
  • 56424 Posts
  • 86235 Forum Users

Users Online

what do u think about them? www.deardeal.com

  • avatar

    by: reutsharon
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    27 posts

    what do u think about them? www.deardeal.com

    link hidden
    please tell me
    cheers
    reut
  • avatar

    by: salehoo_group
    SaleHoo Staff
    2057 posts

    Re: what do u think about them? www.deardeal.com

    I would steer clear. I had a quick browse of their site and immediately noticed a couple of things:

    1) The 'about us' page is completely in Chinese. A reputable company who is looking to sell outside of Asia will invest money in a translator to communicate with potential customers.
    2) Their primary contact email address is on a free account - gmail.com

    If you are looking for sellers of genuine consumer electronics then I suggest having a look at http://www.salehoo.com/members/supplier/accessories-parts-2-1145.html They have a 4 star rating in the Salehoo directory as well as some excellent reviews. Dropshipping is also offered.

    Best of luck :)

    Have you got your own online store yet? Check out our latest creation, SaleHoo Stores!