Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

Wholesaleadd.com - Any info?

  • avatar

    by: scby209
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    24 posts

    Wholesaleadd.com - Any info?

    Hello everyone Happy new years to everyone it's been a while since I posted here. I just wanted to say that i ran across this website the other day link hidden and I wanted to know if they were legit. has anyone dealt with them? I appreciate any info i can get on them. Thanks for your time
  • avatar

    by: planes
    Forum Moderator
    843 posts

    Re: Wholesaleadd.com - Any info?

    Domain Name: WHOLESALEADD.COM
    Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
    Whois Server: whois.paycenter.com.cn
    Referral URL: link hidden
    Name Server: NS1.3366.NET
    Name Server: NS2.3366.NET
    Status: ok
    Updated Date: 19-apr-2008
    Creation Date: 19-apr-2008
    Expiration Date: 19-apr-2009

    Some quick research has brought this data up.
    XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION has a history of being a central spam center for spammers.
    Lots of crooked people on this server. Been reported on scam fraud alert since early 07.

    Plus they are selling VERO items. Not a good combination.
  • avatar

    by: fudjj
    SaleHoo Staff
    2971 posts

    Re: Wholesaleadd.com - Any info?

    What do you mean by Legit?

    Are you asking will they steal your money, or are you asking if their products are genuine.

    If it's the later question, then the answer is easy....no!

    Marc Ransom

    Community Manager
    SaleHoo.com

    About the Community Manager

  • avatar

    by: scby209
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    24 posts

    Re: Wholesaleadd.com - Any info?

    Thanks for the info guys i appreciate all i can get oh and what i mean by asking if they were legit was actually both sorry for not clearing that up. Have a great day ppl.