Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.aahandy.com

  • avatar

    by: sacharomycete
    New SaleHoo Member
    8 posts

    www.aahandy.com

    Please can you check this supplier for me ?
    link hidden

    Thanks
  • avatar

    by: amy salehoo
    SaleHoo Master Member
    530 posts

    Re: www.aahandy.com

    I would like to let you know that he is reliable and legit supplier. We never receive any negative feedback from our existing customer who are purchasing from them on daily basis without facing any inconvenience. If you have any worries I suggest doing two things:

    1. Phoning them up to discuss your concerns as they may be able to help you in answering these concerns for you over the phone.

    2. Purchasing a smaller order to begin with to gain some trust of how they operate and do business (this way you are obviously risking alot less if you are worried)
  • avatar

    by: sacharomycete
    New SaleHoo Member
    8 posts

    Re: www.aahandy.com

    Thank you !
  • avatar

    by: web4-you
    New SaleHoo Member
    3 posts

    Re: www.aahandy.com

    they have a strange ordering system...

    And they do not offer dropshipping :(

    anyone got a list with prices?