Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.amazingsavers.com.au

  • avatar

    by: richnicol
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    32 posts

    www.amazingsavers.com.au

    Hi,

    Has anyone bought from the following website: -

    link hidden

    Thanks

    Rich
  • avatar

    by: azureus001
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    109 posts

    Re: www.amazingsavers.com.au

    well considering that the have the iphone for 750 usd in stock, makes one wonder.
  • avatar

    by: richnicol
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    32 posts

    Re: www.amazingsavers.com.au

    Yeh because that phone is not out yet is it...Not till June in America i believe.
  • avatar

    by: azureus001
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    109 posts

    Re: www.amazingsavers.com.au

    i wouldn't buy from them myself, it is just cause i don't have a warm an fuzzy with them, if anyone else can say something good maybe i will look closer. I understand the price will be higher than the 500 msrp that people are talking about now, however, to say they have it in stock, no one has it in stock. also knowing how nazi-ish apple is about its products, they will be extremely picky about who gets first dibs on the distro.
  • avatar

    by: richnicol
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    32 posts

    Re: www.amazingsavers.com.au

    Yeh i know what you mean.

    But i have emailed and ask them and they say it is not available yet.

    I have spoke with people who have purchased from the site and one person purchased a Nokia N95 from them and said there was no problems with it and it was real and worked great and another person who ordered a ps3 but they send bulk orders so it would take 30 days so he just got a refund from them. So if they send refunds they cant be scammers.

    Also i have never seen any bad feedback anywhere on the internet about them through searching.

    I think i will order their cheapest product and see if it works ok.

    Rich
  • avatar

    by: salehoo_group
    SaleHoo Staff
    2057 posts

    Re: www.amazingsavers.com.au

    Page isn't loading for me :(

    Have you got your own online store yet? Check out our latest creation, SaleHoo Stores!

  • avatar

    by: agasssilovesme
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    81 posts

    Re: www.amazingsavers.com.au

    I can;t get the page to load for me either, It wants me to go off to some strange site that my virus checker warned me against????