www.bebimi.com

  • avatar

    by: edmax100
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    18 posts

    www.bebimi.com

    HI all,

    Does anyone had some transactions with bebimi.com? Thanks
  • avatar

    by: richelle-salehoo
    SaleHoo Staff
    825 posts

    Re: www.bebimi.com

    Hi edmax100,

    Just a little background check on this site. They've been in business for a little over 4 years now and their site seems quite legit (accepting safe payment methods) and filled with very expensive looking products/brands.

    Just make sure to establish some sort of communication before you start ordering from them and if you do decide to buy from them try something small and not so expensive just to test the waters.

    I couldn't find anything to vouch the authenticity of their products' brand names, so maybe it would also be wise to ask about this before you do your initial order.

    Hope this helps somehow.. Cheerios!

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: edmax100
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    18 posts

    Re: www.bebimi.com

    Thanks richelle_salehoo.