Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.bundamitech.com

  • avatar

    by: Monarogm
    New SaleHoo Member
    3 posts

    www.bundamitech.com

    Hi, I was just wondering if anybody has ever bought from this supplier. If so could you please let me know of your experiences. Does anyone know how I could find out if there address is a real correct address? The reason that I am worried is that they only accept Wired money. This worries me however their prices seem fantastic.
  • avatar

    by: quirky
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    10 posts

    Re: www.bundamitech.com

    an xbox 360 for $160 USD

    To me this is fake, fake, fake, fake.

    AVOID LIKE THE PLAUGE.

    but what do i know, someone try it
  • avatar

    by: Anonymous user
    SaleHoo Master Member
    164 posts

    Re: www.bundamitech.com

    4 GB iPod nano: $85
    Xbox 360: $160
    30 GB iPod nano: $150
    Not getting riped off by this scammer: Priceless

    This Indonesian-based 'company' is clearly a scammer, please stay away.
  • avatar

    by: toffee
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    61 posts

    Re: www.bundamitech.com

    Nobody can sell for that low so please stay clear!

    :(
  • avatar

    by: salehoo_group
    SaleHoo Staff
    2057 posts

    Re: www.bundamitech.com

    Be very careful and lsit to the advice of fellow members!

    Have you got your own online store yet? Check out our latest creation, SaleHoo Stores!

  • avatar

    by: Monarogm
    New SaleHoo Member
    3 posts

    Re: www.bundamitech.com

    I will stay clear. Thankyou very much everybody.
  • avatar

    by: Anonymous user
    SaleHoo Master Member
    164 posts

    Re: www.bundamitech.com

    I will stay clear. Thankyou very much everybody.
    That's what the forum is for :D . If you come across any other potential suppliers, feel free to run them by us.