Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.cccieg.com?

  • avatar

    by: xsquad
    New SaleHoo Member
    6 posts

    www.cccieg.com?

    Anyone dealt with these chinese guys?

    Thanks

    xsquad
  • avatar

    by: gulfy13
    SaleHoo Master Member
    472 posts

    Re: www.cccieg.com?

    Again,,you should always check some of the scam alert sites before you buy..cccieg is listed on several of the scam alert sites as a fraud site..

    In addition they are listed in the ebay forums as a scam site and also on google as a scam site..

    In the future keep these site in mind to check if you are not sure about a site:

    link hidden
    link hidden
    link hidden

    link hidden
    link hidden

    and always do a google search too...
  • avatar

    by: chenxianjie
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    104 posts

    Re: www.cccieg.com?

    there are even post which talk about the website.you could make a search.in face, the website seems ok.not a scammer website while prodcuts are differs on the quality
  • avatar

    by: pofop
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    11 posts

    Re: www.cccieg.com?

    Again,,you should always check some of the scam alert sites before you buy..cccieg is listed on several of the scam alert sites as a fraud site..

    In addition they are listed in the ebay forums as a scam site and also on google as a scam site..

    In the future keep these site in mind to check if you are not sure about a site:

    link hidden
    link hidden
    link hidden

    link hidden
    link hidden

    and always do a google search too...
    This company is a scamm. I had a seller from ebay who told me that he had a really bad experience ordering many Iphones, and he never received them.

    Don't even think dealing with them.

    Thanks