Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.cyberspacewarehouse.com?

  • avatar

    by: uofaguy0507
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    67 posts

    www.cyberspacewarehouse.com?

    I have been looking at this site for a while, and I know some of his electronics are from uxcell and chinavision. However I am interested in his jewelry and designr products. Anyone checked out or used the following site:

    link hidden

    It is operated by Jeff Yancy, I know he has a few different sites.

    I just have a feeling that I already know his sources for Jewelry, Bidz.com and that the designr stuff is coming from Luxurybrands LLC.

    Can anyone confirm this so that I dont waste $$$ on sources I already know about.

    Thanks guys!!

    UofAguy0507
    Matthew
  • avatar

    by: wholesalelist101
    SaleHoo Master Member
    505 posts

    Re: www.cyberspacewarehouse.com?



    I just have a feeling that I already know his sources for Jewelry, Bidz.com and that the designr stuff is coming from Luxurybrands LLC.

    Can anyone confirm this so that I dont waste $$$ on sources I already know about.

    Thanks guys!!

    UofAguy0507
    Matthew
    Hey Matthew, Yes you are correct these are 2 of his sources but he does list more than just these sites. Im not sure what he is charging now but we have about the same info. for $12.99 if that would help.

    link hidden WHOLESALE LIST

    link hidden DISCOUNT ELECTRONICS