Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

  • avatar

    by: KingCoupper
    New SaleHoo Member
    6 posts

    Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

    dogsb has two web site's link hidden and dogsb.com yes they are different web site. l'm using firefox web explore. i notes that dogsb.com have better sunglasses then link hidden . but link hidden is cheaper then dogsb.com so l log into link hidden an open an a new web tab an went to dogsb.com an chick on G & D then l click on more details of the sunglasses l wanted. then l went to the address an add www. to the beginning of web address an it should take u that sunglass on link hidden an be cheaper .note that is doesn't work for all the sunglass. p.s. if any thing is confusing post it
  • avatar

    by: jimmy_huber
    SaleHoo Master Member
    2868 posts

    Re: Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

    Whoa. No absolutely not. the dogsb without the www. Is what appears to be a hackers redirect. Look how poorly made the site is. They dont even have that many items in thier selections.

    Its really elaborate how they managed to bypass that.

    The original link hidden is the right site.

    Do not buy from dogsb.com that has no www address with it.

    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: timelinegoods
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    54 posts

    Re: Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

    Hey there, I had opened an account with Dogsb and after reading what you posted, of course raised concerns. I entered both sites with the link hidden and without the www. However, I was directed to the very same site.

    Do you think it has been corrected? BTW, is this a good company?

    Thanks!

    Yvette
    Time Line Goods
  • avatar

    by: dog-s-b-com
    Approved Supplier
    2 posts

    Re: Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

    Hi Yvette,
    This is Michael from Dogsb. Not to sure about this other website...i cannot find it.
    We have just had our website re-written. Its alot easier to see and find all the products. (over 400 sku's)
    Yes they are all geniune. Please visit the website..read up about us...this will relax you.
    If you have any questions please contact us.
    Regards

    Michael

    DogsB
    link hidden

    Listed Supplier on SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: hcescobar
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Re: Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

    HI Michael:
    April 4, I made a purchase from your store, on the recommendation of www.salehoo.com. The charge on my credit card is done, however, I have not heard of the shipment.
    It is my first purchase with you, and I am concerned about the lack of information.
    My order number is 3140573
    I await your response,

    Héctor Escobar
  • avatar

    by: irene_salehoo
    SaleHoo Staff
    1951 posts

    Re: Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

    Hi Hector,

    We are sorry to hear about this situation. We have contacted the supplier in question and given them 72 hours to contact you and resolve the problem.

    If you do not hear from the supplier within that time, please contact your credit card company to complete a charge back for this purchase.

    Let us know if you have further questions and if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

    Irene

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo
    Did you know that you only have 3 seconds to capture a site-visitor's attention?
    Get your own professionally designed, search engine optimized website with a SaleHoo Store now!
    SaleHoo Stores

  • avatar

    by: irene_salehoo
    SaleHoo Staff
    1951 posts

    Re: Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

    Hi again Hector,

    I just would like to update you that Michael from Dogsb.com informed us that a refund has been sent to you. Let us know if everything is in order and if you need further help.

    Take care.

    Irene

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo
    Did you know that you only have 3 seconds to capture a site-visitor's attention?
    Get your own professionally designed, search engine optimized website with a SaleHoo Store now!
    SaleHoo Stores

  • avatar

    by: hcescobar
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Re: Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

    Hi Irene:

    effectively, became the money back from paypal, however, I need a response why could not make the sale.
    What is it wrong?

    Thanks!
  • avatar

    by: irene_salehoo
    SaleHoo Staff
    1951 posts

    Re: Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

    Hi Hector,

    Sure, I'll PM Michael about your question to make sure he won't miss it. :)

    Irene

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo
    Did you know that you only have 3 seconds to capture a site-visitor's attention?
    Get your own professionally designed, search engine optimized website with a SaleHoo Store now!
    SaleHoo Stores

  • avatar

    by: irene_salehoo
    SaleHoo Staff
    1951 posts

    Re: Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

    Hi again Hector,

    Michael from Dogsb.com has replied to your question and I also sent his explanation about this matter to you thru PM. He is also requesting that you contact him directly at link hidden for faster communication.

    Take care.

    Irene

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo
    Did you know that you only have 3 seconds to capture a site-visitor's attention?
    Get your own professionally designed, search engine optimized website with a SaleHoo Store now!
    SaleHoo Stores