Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.empirediscount.net

  • avatar

    by: courtneej
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    28 posts

    www.empirediscount.net

    Hi All,

    I have been looking at this site for a few weeks now, I have emailed them and have received emails back. The prices are great, I was just wondering if anyone has used them and if so how did the transaction go?

    Any advise on this company would be more than helpful.

    Thanks

    Courtnee
  • avatar

    by: courtneej
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    28 posts

    Re: www.empirediscount.net

    Please can anyone help me with this company? Anything please?

    Thanks

    Courtnee
  • avatar

    by: Nando
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    95 posts

    Re: www.empirediscount.net

    Their website was created in 2003 and it ends in 2008.
    I think that they are legit but I am not sure
    link hidden
  • avatar

    by: courtneej
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    28 posts

    Re: www.empirediscount.net

    Thanks for the reply Nando. I still havnt bought anything from them yet, but I am still considering :D