Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.hitech-sales.com

  • avatar

    by: vigilanteshop
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    112 posts

    www.hitech-sales.com

    Has anybody used this company.
    I want to know are there products real and is the company real.
    Their prices look good as i want to resell then at retail price in Spain.

    Any info would be a big help
  • avatar

    by: vigilanteshop
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    112 posts

    Re: www.hitech-sales.com

    Is this website good to buy from if im selling retail ?
  • avatar

    by: thiswayupuk
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    14 posts

    Re: www.hitech-sales.com

    I've had one order - just a single Apple iPod so far - but service was good. My only reason for not having ought more is that prices haven't been low enough for UK.

    I've had some hideous experiences elsewhere, but nothing here has given me cause for concern :o)

    Claire
    link hidden
    link hidden
    link hidden