Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.internationalwholesalersonline.com

  • avatar

    by: jt ltd
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    60 posts

    www.internationalwholesalersonline.com

    Anyone used them before as i would love to order from there but want to know first if i will get my goods. They off google checkout now so what you think? They have grat prices etc and would like to order! Please help.

    Thanks, Jonny.
  • avatar

    by: bayericlowe
    SaleHoo Master Member
    485 posts

    Re: www.internationalwholesalersonline.com

    I'd be extremely SKEPTICAL about a company that just happens to call itself, 'International Wholesalers' if you know what I mean!!!

    Most international wholesalers are certified up the ying yang.

    Just how long has this one been in business? Who runs it? Talk to the department and see, ask lots of questions.

    Its only the right thing to do, trust me on that.

    If it is legitimate its probably a middle man, in which case he/they are getting it off a distribution warehouse already.

    Find out where that is rather than deal with the middle man- if you can at all avoid it. And then test it for yourself and see what the rate of supply plus demand is, thats the only way to go.
  • avatar

    by: jt ltd
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    60 posts

    Re: www.internationalwholesalersonline.com

    Hmm thanks for the help, i probebly wont work with them then. Has anyone done business with this company though?
  • avatar

    by: Pj3007
    New SaleHoo Member
    6 posts

    Re: www.internationalwholesalersonline.com

    I'm keen, if they don't give you the goods just smash them. I'll help you
  • avatar

    by: jt ltd
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    60 posts

    Re: www.internationalwholesalersonline.com

    :D Ye i would do but i live in the UK. Alot of time to travel but it would be worth it.
  • avatar

    by: kalibata
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    22 posts

    Re: www.internationalwholesalersonline.com

    I just visited its website....
    Pretty much look alike they are fake?!....
  • avatar

    by: jt ltd
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    60 posts

    Re: www.internationalwholesalersonline.com

    Ye would like to know some information from people wha have used them! Come on some people muct have...?

    Thanks, Jonny.
  • avatar

    by: jimmy_huber
    SaleHoo Master Member
    2868 posts

    Re: www.internationalwholesalersonline.com

    Here is thier domain information. They are still pretty new And thier site will expire in a little over a month. The last time they updated thier website was in 14-Sep-2006 Meaning they are more then likely out of business. Either a scammer site or joeshmoe sitting in his garage with a bunch of fake clothes he bought from china.

    Notice the organisation address is a PO box. A distribution Warehouse would have a full and legitimat address.

    Domain Name.......... internationalwholesalersonline.com
    Creation Date........ 2006-07-18
    Registration Date.... 2006-07-18
    Expiry Date.......... 2007-07-18
    Organisation Name.... International Wholesalers Online
    Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
    Organisation Address.
    Organisation Address. EmeryVille
    Organisation Address. 94662
    Organisation Address. CA
    Organisation Address. US

    Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin
    Admin Address........ P O Box 99800
    Admin Address........
    Admin Address........ EmeryVille
    Admin Address........ 94662
    Admin Address........ CA
    Admin Address........ US
    Admin Email.......... link hidden
    Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
    Admin Fax............

    Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH
    Tech Address......... P O Box 99800
    Tech Address.........
    Tech Address......... EmeryVille
    Tech Address......... 94662
    Tech Address......... CA
    Tech Address......... US
    Tech Email........... link hidden
    Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
    Tech Fax.............
    Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
    Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com

    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo