Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » www.laptopplaza.com - Is this site legitimate?

by: brotherhood
New SaleHoo Member
8 posts
Posted 3 Apr 07 7:32 am.
laptopplaza.com , is this site legit? Anyone deal with them before? Thank you in advance.
by: brotherhood
New SaleHoo Member
8 posts
Posted 3 Apr 07 2:05 pm.
is there anyone who can help me out? anyone purchase from them before? =)
by: brotherhood
New SaleHoo Member
8 posts
Posted 6 Apr 07 2:07 am.
no one can help me out? no one ever purchase from them?
by: mana2006
SaleHoo Master Member
379 posts
Posted 6 Apr 07 3:31 am.
Sorry never done business with them
by: bacpro
SaleHoo Master Member
330 posts
Posted 6 Apr 07 3:24 pm.
Prices are high, you should tryJ Baca
link hidden
(Looking for Cheep Software, Look no further)
link hidden
(Worried about the economy? Lose those worries.)
link hidden
(Free Movies, Free Software)
link hidden ( I make 10 Dollars a month Too click ads very simple)
link hidden (Free Report Millionaires)

by: jimmy_huber
SaleHoo Master Member
2868 posts
Posted 6 Apr 07 6:11 pm.
laptopplaza.com , is this site legit? anyone deal with them before? thank you in advance.Laptopplaza is a legit seller, But thier prices are a tad high if you want to sell on ebay.
Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

by: brotherhood
New SaleHoo Member
8 posts
Posted 9 Apr 07 12:58 am.
any other recommended websites where it is cheaper to get laptops? and as well as cell phones? Thank you!
by: andbill
New SaleHoo Member
1 posts
Posted 7 Aug 09 9:59 am.
CAN ANYONE CONFIRM LAPTOP PLAZA AS A LEGIT SELLER
by: haydee
SaleHoo Master Member
361 posts
Posted 8 Aug 09 12:19 pm.
Hi andbill,