Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.lovernike.com- Anyone Go This Website Before??

  • avatar

    by: dinine
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    23 posts

    www.lovernike.com- Anyone Go This Website Before??

    Is this website safe?

    Domain Name:lovernike.com

    Registrant:
    sam hua
    guangzhoushitianhequ
    510075

    Administrative Contact:
    hua sam
    sam hua
    guangzhoushitianhequ
    guangzhou Guangdong 510075
    CN
    tel: 13719229326
    fax: 020837234008
    link hidden

    Technical Contact:
    hua sam
    sam hua
    guangzhoushitianhequ
    guangzhou Guangdong 510075
    CN
    tel: 13719229326
    fax: 020837234008
    link hidden

    Billing Contact:
    hua sam
    sam hua
    guangzhoushitianhequ
    guangzhou Guangdong 510075
    CN
    tel: 13719229326
    fax: 020837234008
    link hidden

    Registration Date: 2006-06-16
    Update Date: 2006-06-16
    Expiration Date: 2008-06-16

    Primary DNS: ns5.bolead.com 61.129.102.97
    Secondary DNS: ns6.bolead.com 210.51.24.102

    The previous information has been obtained either directly from the registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions. Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or completeness.

    Show underlying registry data for this record

    Current Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
    IP Address: 205.209.185.225 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
    IP Location: US(UNITED STATES)
    Lock Status: clientDeleteProhibited
    DMOZ no listings
    Y! Directory: see listings
    Data as of: 14-Jun-2005
  • avatar

    by: morrieace
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    13 posts

    Re: www.lovernike.com- Anyone Go This Website Before??

    do a google search on them will will see a site called scam victoms united .com it has a posting from scam victim regards
  • avatar

    by: tscott
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    29 posts

    Re: www.lovernike.com- Anyone Go This Website Before??

    I just purchased some stuff off there, after getting in touch with a sales rep from the site via internet. We instant messaged many days in a row, and they seemed very legit with good prices. I think there products are most likely replicas, but we shall see.
  • avatar

    by: baysic
    New SaleHoo Member
    1 posts

    Re: www.lovernike.com- Anyone Go This Website Before??

    Just wondering how the transaction has gone, tscott?
  • avatar

    by: dinine
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    23 posts

    Re: www.lovernike.com- Anyone Go This Website Before??

    I just purchased some stuff off there, after getting in touch with a sales rep from the site via internet. We instant messaged many days in a row, and they seemed very legit with good prices. I think there products are most likely replicas, but we shall see.
    Yea, I speak with them. They are selling replica. But i am not sure their translation is safe. What payment they offering you?
  • avatar

    by: tscott
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    29 posts

    Re: www.lovernike.com- Anyone Go This Website Before??

    yes, very good question....For the first order i used paypal, and then western union for the second (cheaper prices by far with western union). I had to ask to use paypal, and they agreed, but charged me more like i said, but i wanted to gurantee i got my items...but everything was as advertised (high-quality replicas). Great customer service though...the sales rep i work with instant messages me whenever i want to talk to him during the week. If you want pm me and i can forward you his email address. Hope this helps.
  • avatar

    by: dinine
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    23 posts

    Re: www.lovernike.com- Anyone Go This Website Before??

    Yea, I speak with their customer service too. So, you got your item from them already?
  • avatar

    by: tscott
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    29 posts

    Re: www.lovernike.com- Anyone Go This Website Before??

    Yeah i have already ordered 2 shipments, and am making my third this weekend!
  • avatar

    by: dinine
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    23 posts

  • avatar

    by: T-J-Enterprises
    New SaleHoo Member
    3 posts

    Re: www.lovernike.com- Anyone Go This Website Before??

    Hi,

    I am wondering if anyone knows the legal status of selling these copies? Surely Nike would not be happy with these copies going on the market?

    Does anyone know the legal status on this in the UK or for the USA for that matter?

    Many thanks,
    Tim