Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » www.mahibay.com

by: lisamorg9
New SaleHoo Member
5 posts
Posted 8 Oct 06 6:40 am.
:D HAS ANYONE EVER HEARD OF A WHOLESALE DROPSHIP COMPANY CALLED MAHIBAY ARE THEY LEGITIMATE . CAN ANYONE TELL ME ABOUT ANY EXPERIENCES THEY MIGHT OF HAD WITH THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE NEW TO THE NET AND THEY ARE NOT REALLY KNOWN. THEIR SITE IS link hidden SHHHHHHHHHHHH QUIET IS KEPT 4 SALEHOO MEMBERS ONLY.
by: cooly
SaleHoo Junior Member
46 posts
Posted 8 Oct 06 8:33 am.
Well they don't know how to spell 'electronics' so that's got to be bad.
by: uofaguy0507
SaleHoo Senior Member
67 posts
Posted 8 Oct 06 10:43 pm.
Hm, interesting site. Their site is appealing with all the name brand items they say they dropship. However, if you do look at the bottom, it takes about $7,000. to get a site from them. Now I dont know about you, but if I had $7,000 laying around, I wouldn't be worried about making money.
by: jszurley
SaleHoo Junior Member
13 posts
Posted 8 Oct 06 10:59 pm.
Fairly new, some links don't work (And they will do a design for you).
by: Nando
SaleHoo Senior Member
95 posts
Posted 18 Dec 06 10:54 pm.
I think you need to join them to see the prices and so the links will work