Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.mgitjapan.com??

  • avatar

    by: imacgeek
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    23 posts

    www.mgitjapan.com??

    I was wondering if anybody has ordered from link hidden because they use escrow.com so I'm not worried about getting scammed. Has anyone used them? I just want to make sure that they are legit and that your stuff has gotten there undamaged.
    Thanks :?:
  • avatar

    by: Nando
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    95 posts

    Re: www.mgitjapan.com??

    Hello,
    I wanted to order from them too, but I saw on a review that they don't accept Escrow.com
    And they don't respond to my emails, so I don't know what to do
  • avatar

    by: imacgeek
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    23 posts

    Re: www.mgitjapan.com??

    Yeah, I thought it was wierd because they accept a payment method which is legit but havent responed to my quote inquaries or general question. if anyone knows anything else please tell.
    Thanks
  • avatar

    by: Nando
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    95 posts

    Re: www.mgitjapan.com??

    I am waiting now 2 weeks for their pricelist.
    That's anoying.
    I think they aren't serious, also their IP adress is in the US, isn't that weired?
  • avatar

    by: imacgeek
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    23 posts

    Re: www.mgitjapan.com??

    yeah i thought it was rather strange myself. I have tried to e-mail them and got no response. They have really good products but I dont know becaese they have a good rating and they accept escrow.com so I dont know if I should if I should order something cheap and see if it gets here through escrw.com. If anyone has done any business with them please tell me.
  • avatar

    by: cooly
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    46 posts

    Re: www.mgitjapan.com??

    Hi guys, they're obviously not real. Unless brokered, their stock inventory is so huge it screams scammer. Now, I bet if you were to email him/her, pretend to be a numpty and say 'I think I will pay by T/T' you won't get a response.
  • avatar

    by: Nando
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    95 posts

    Re: www.mgitjapan.com??

    Yeah, mayby you're right. Sorry