Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » www.setiaselalu.com - Anyone used them for cheap iPods?

by: futurevision
New SaleHoo Member
2 posts
Posted 20 Sep 06 4:12 am.
I found this website link hidden with very cheap prices for iPods and cell phones. Has anyone ever used this guy? The pricess seem to be too low? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.
by: mzcarla
SaleHoo Senior Member
70 posts
Posted 20 Sep 06 12:08 pm.
No I haven't ..but I looked at their site..seems they have been around since 2000 and are from Indonesia
by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 22 Sep 06 11:11 pm.
Hi,
by: yanjun
SaleHoo Junior Member
17 posts
Posted 25 Sep 06 1:11 am.
hey guys, just beware of it cause I've never seen a legitimate company that sells electronics in Indonesia.
by: mavrik5150
SaleHoo Junior Member
35 posts
Posted 25 Sep 06 9:21 pm.
Looks like the website was created only a few months ago, and doesn't work anymore so most likely could be another scammer.
by: zears
New SaleHoo Member
5 posts
Posted 26 Sep 06 5:38 am.
the website works fine for me.
by: mavrik5150
SaleHoo Junior Member
35 posts
Posted 26 Sep 06 9:29 pm.
The site wasn't working for me when I was at work, but worked later when I got home. To find out the history of any website just go to the following site: link hidden
by: Believer1984
SaleHoo Senior Member
64 posts
Posted 27 Sep 06 2:18 pm.
wow if any n1 has bought anything from them - please let us know !
by: moodyhey
New SaleHoo Member
1 posts
Posted 7 Oct 06 11:19 pm.
LOKING FOR I POD'S AS FOLLOWS:
by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 10 Oct 06 2:44 am.
Hey did anyone have any luck ordering anything from this company. The prices are really cheap. I was looking for PSp and they have them for like $149 which is cheap
by: Dowdy
SaleHoo Senior Member
73 posts
Posted 12 Oct 06 12:50 am.
FAKE!!!
by: root-nature
SaleHoo Junior Member
11 posts
Posted 15 Oct 06 2:36 am.
wholesale products. single items are available as well as wholesale product. these items range from ipod of all GB,
by: ColdAlchemist
New SaleHoo Member
6 posts
Posted 18 Oct 06 11:29 pm.
has anyone found out if this site is really a fake? has anyone bought for it yet?
by: Triple_7_Cellular
Approved Supplier
18 posts
Posted 27 May 10 7:30 pm.
Our warehouse is stocked with over 100,000 products. We are located in NJ which makes it easy for us to serve customers within the U.S as well as internationally.Triple 7 Cellular Inc
link hidden
Listed Supplier on SaleHoo