Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.sunglasscloseouts.com?

  • avatar

    by: socratea
    New SaleHoo Member
    4 posts

    www.sunglasscloseouts.com?

    Has anyone had any dealings with this company. They say they are liquidators but their prices are very very cheap!! I emailed the company and they guaranteed that they were authentic but other stores such as dogsb have them for over a hundred dollars more (at wholesaleish prices). Is this a case of too good to be true? Anyone tried to sell these items on Ebay? Any probs?
  • avatar

    by: missladyfingers
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Re: www.sunglasscloseouts.com?

    What is the URL?
  • avatar

    by: socratea
    New SaleHoo Member
    4 posts

    Re: www.sunglasscloseouts.com?

    Hi,

    Here's the URL

    link hidden
  • avatar

    by: Revolva
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    18 posts

    Re: www.sunglasscloseouts.com?

    these guys also have the watch closeout website which has received heaps of positive feedback on salehoo. Im personally picking they are legit and have been meaning to buy from them during the past week.