Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

www.suriyafotodigital.in.th ?? Are they scammers?

  • avatar

    by: aharrison
    New SaleHoo Member
    6 posts

    www.suriyafotodigital.in.th ?? Are they scammers?

    Hi has anyone out there used Suriya Foto Digital?

    I ordered a small qty of goods 5 wks ago but have not received them yet. I'm starting to think they are scammers. I have had some contact but it has been limited.

    They are supposed to be based in Thailand which seems to check out.

    The only reason for the delay they have given me so far is that Thailand have just opened their new airport and a lot of freight has gone missing. The new airport part is true but I find it hard to beleive that Fed-Ex has lost all their freight. They also haven't given me a tracking number.

    You can check them out here:

    link hidden

    Please let me know if anyone has had dealings with them. If they are scammers I plan to post them all over the web and contact the Thai authorities. It's only a small amount of $$ but it's the principle.

    Thanks.
  • avatar

    by: Nando
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    95 posts

    Re: www.suriyafotodigital.in.th ?? Are they scammers?

    They are expensive. you can get better prices in the US
  • avatar

    by: jimmy_huber
    SaleHoo Master Member
    2868 posts

    Re: www.suriyafotodigital.in.th ?? Are they scammers?

    I agree prices are more like retail then anything.

    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: Nando
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    95 posts

    Re: www.suriyafotodigital.in.th ?? Are they scammers?

    If they are scammers I don't think you can't do anything about. Also I am sure that they aren't registered as a business. I hope you can post a review on the web, that would help other people.

    The same happened to me. I ordered from Indonesia and never got anything. I mean I am just waiting for a week, but didn't receive any tracking number. Here's their website link hidden
    Mayby I am wrong about them.

    Check this website: link hidden
    Never ordered because I am still waiting for a pricelist. Apperently they accept Escrow.com
    Hope that will help