Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » www.thepowersellersunion.com

by: jg42122
SaleHoo Master Member
157 posts
Posted 17 Aug 08 6:34 pm.
Hey folks I just wanted to inform everyone of this site they are new but they are really good especially if you want a website they partnered with Avanquest TO GIVE ALL THERE MEMBERS A FREE WEBSITE BUILDING PROGRAM .So you can build as many sites as you want forever it is yours to keep they also drop ship products for you and have a directory.If you are looking for a specific item they will find it for you as well .The site was actually created by a group of small dropshipping companies,and some power sellers who formed an alliance.Also they have no dropshipping fees or monthly fees.The link is link hidden
by: jimmy_huber
SaleHoo Master Member
2919 posts
Posted 18 Aug 08 9:25 am.
Well they really need to do something with their main page text fonts. I cant read them. Might be because I haven't slept in 2 days but what can I say.Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

by: vivah
New SaleHoo Member
9 posts
Posted 18 Aug 08 7:14 pm.
lolzz.. True, so weired FONT AND COLOR'S
by: vivah
New SaleHoo Member
9 posts
Posted 18 Aug 08 7:20 pm.
oops..thats expensive packages 100$ standard.
by: jg42122
SaleHoo Master Member
157 posts
Posted 19 Aug 08 3:18 am.
I agree that site is too bright I spoke with the owner about fixing it and they are already remedying the problem
by: zcrazi
SaleHoo Junior Member
17 posts
Posted 21 Aug 08 3:34 am.
Okay, who's man enough here to spend $100 to find out what this site is about. NOT ME. I spent $67 here on salehoo and am very disapointed, I am not to throw away more $$$$.
by: nickhaley
New SaleHoo Member
1 posts
Posted 22 Aug 08 3:30 am.
They need to find someone who passed 9th grade English to write their ad-copy... And it looks to me like it was just slapped up online.
by: zcrazi
SaleHoo Junior Member
17 posts
Posted 22 Aug 08 3:37 am.
Very true!