Wholesale & eBay Forum » Supplier Wanted » Looking for Car Audio Products

by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 7 Nov 06 7:35 pm.
hello
by: salehoo_group
SaleHoo Staff
2057 posts
Posted 7 Nov 06 11:05 pm.
What quantities are you looking to buy in and do you have a business license?Have you got your own online store yet? Check out our latest creation, SaleHoo Stores!

by: productsplus1976
SaleHoo Junior Member
39 posts
Posted 10 Nov 06 5:29 am.
If you want to cut out the middle man all together youd be wise to go directly to the manufacturers. And If you do that I hope you have alot of venture capital to get started. :D
by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 10 Nov 06 8:42 am.
hello
by: productsplus1976
SaleHoo Junior Member
39 posts
Posted 10 Nov 06 10:14 am.
Honestly alot of sellers that are selling them so low either have a very good wholesale source or they are buying those items in large closeout lots or customer return lots
by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 10 Nov 06 8:29 pm.
i dont mind buying in bulk,
by: productsplus1976
SaleHoo Junior Member
39 posts
Posted 10 Nov 06 10:29 pm.
I dont know of any off the top of my head but what you would be looking for is liquidators that sell by the pallet or truckload. Sometimes those suppliers get several pallets of Car Audio products
by: JonP
SaleHoo Junior Member
13 posts
Posted 14 Nov 06 4:52 pm.
If you think Kicker will not sell to you directly or through their reps. then I know for sure Zapco will not either. I been in the car audio business for some 16 years and I carried just about every major name brand on the market like US Amps, XTANT, MMATS, FOSGATE, Soundstream, etc.hello
i do have a sellers permit
i am from yuba city, ca
i dont think kicker going to sell direct to me if they do prices wont be cheap
right now i can get the kicker s12l7 for 209 and i seen it on ebay for way cheaper,
i seen seller selling em for around 150
just wondering where they get those subs so cheap

by: Centercorp
SaleHoo Master Member
178 posts
Posted 14 Nov 06 9:06 pm.
Ubid.com is a great site. Watch out for the unproportional shiping charges though :).
by: salehoo_group
SaleHoo Staff
2057 posts
Posted 31 Aug 08 11:48 pm.
Have a look at these suppliers. Some are currently not rated so be aware of that before ordering from them.Have you got your own online store yet? Check out our latest creation, SaleHoo Stores!