Wholesale & eBay Forum » Supplier Wanted » Supplier of Jordans, Bapes and Air Force One Shoes?

by: blupac
New SaleHoo Member
4 posts
Posted 20 Apr 06 1:00 am.
I need a good supplier of shoes preferably jordans, bapes and air force ones. AUTHENTIC
by: ak87
New SaleHoo Member
1 posts
Posted 21 Apr 06 11:03 am.
yeh me too. ive been trying hard to get good suppliers to get AF1's and Bapes, but ive been burned once already and am pretty cautious. I need AUTHENTIC wholsalers as well!!! thanks ak.. .
by: blupac
New SaleHoo Member
4 posts
Posted 21 Apr 06 7:27 pm.
I have found a couple but can't get any reply. link hidden and link hidden.
by: chamagol
New SaleHoo Member
2 posts
Posted 2 May 06 3:18 pm.
Hi.
by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 3 May 06 3:58 am.
They are fakes. Jordans can not be purchased wholesale as far as I know. I have been guaranteed authenticity too with the card and auth paper and the whole works. They were still fake.
by: Zac
New SaleHoo Member
4 posts
Posted 21 May 06 12:04 am.
I have also been looking for authentic Nike supplier it is a joke how many people sell fake nike. I have found this website link hidden
by: afj2006
New SaleHoo Member
8 posts
Posted 23 May 06 11:56 am.
Actually WhoaWhoaWhoa126 is no longer a registered ebay seller & has a feedback of less than 300!!
by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 26 May 06 3:22 pm.
Question for Salehoo:-
by: otisdblue
SaleHoo Junior Member
19 posts
Posted 31 Aug 06 11:54 pm.
Try this wholesaler web site from china. link hidden. I have been purchaseing from for about a year now and they have their prices pretty cheap. I got Jordans for about $45.00 US and that's with shipping. Just make sure you choose a carrier that you no that will get your product to you. I let them choose the carrier and it took almost a month before I received my product and that's because they chose a company I never knew about and it came through the mail.
by: GangstaP1989
New SaleHoo Member
3 posts
Posted 3 Sep 06 6:29 pm.
I Tried to get on the website and it wouldnt allow me on w/o a login. How can you register for this website if you cant get on w/o a login? Please let me know how to register
by: otisdblue
SaleHoo Junior Member
19 posts
Posted 3 Sep 06 6:50 pm.
If you couldn't get onto the web site from that web address I gave before, try this one below.
by: sofly4life88
New SaleHoo Member
2 posts
Posted 4 Sep 06 7:07 am.
that soaxie site is soo fake its crazy trust me i know fakes
by: SC
SaleHoo Senior Member
57 posts
Posted 4 Sep 06 9:01 am.
They are fakes. Jordans can not be purchased wholesale as far as I know. I have been guaranteed authenticity too with the card and auth paper and the whole works. They were still fake.How can you tell the difference between a real one and a fake one

by: otisdblue
SaleHoo Junior Member
19 posts
Posted 4 Sep 06 12:20 pm.
that soaxie site is soo fake its crazy trust me i know fakesHow can you tell fake shoes? They all looked real to me but I never compared a pair of fake with the real ones.

by: sofly4life88
New SaleHoo Member
2 posts
Posted 5 Sep 06 7:47 am.
well with jordans if they never made that design they are fake. If u see a couple of fakes then most likely all of them are. Are u could look at the policy for the site and if it doesnt say authenic or if it says variant or A+ quality then their fake.
by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 14 Sep 06 10:27 pm.
:roll: HI I'M LOOKING FOR TRAINERS DID YOU HAVE ANYLUCK ( NIKE ) NOTICE YOU WERE LOOKING T00, I WAS GOING TO TRY MYSHOESDEPOT.COM DID YOU TRY THIS SITE NOT SURE WHAT TO DO BUT ? THANKS.
by: anderson1
SaleHoo Junior Member
12 posts
Posted 17 Sep 06 10:46 pm.
:?: HI HAVE ANYONE AND ANY DEALINGS WITH MYSHOESDEPOT.COM :?: ALSO IS WESTERN UNION OK AS A PAYMENT METHOD :?: THANKS.
by: anderson1
SaleHoo Junior Member
12 posts
Posted 17 Sep 06 11:16 pm.
HI THERE DID YOU HAVE ANY LUCK WITH MYSHOESDEPOT.COM ? I'M STILL LOOKING :roll: THANKS GOOD LUCK TRISHA ( ENGLAND )
by: mzcarla
SaleHoo Senior Member
70 posts
Posted 20 Sep 06 1:16 pm.
I emailed that company ...still no answer
by: mzcarla
SaleHoo Senior Member
70 posts
Posted 20 Sep 06 1:19 pm.
all that stuff on that site is FAKE. Knock offs! NOt even Sak's Can get a D&G bag for 10.00!!!