Wholesale & eBay Forum » Supplier Wanted » www.cscetrading.it (italian wholesaler HUGO BOSS GUCCI etc)

by: EMMANUEL7
SaleHoo Junior Member
13 posts
Posted 29 Jun 09 11:52 am.
HELLO,
by: fudjj
SaleHoo Staff
2858 posts
Posted 29 Jun 09 8:51 pm.
Not a company that I personally know, however everything seems to be quite legit from what I can see so far.Marc Ransom
Community Manager
SaleHoo.com
About the Community Manager

by: georgiou105
SaleHoo Junior Member
11 posts
Posted 22 Jul 09 12:57 pm.
Well what are the prices like
by: richellemonfort
SaleHoo Staff
3398 posts
Posted 22 Jul 09 11:28 pm.
This is the first time I have heard of them, so I tried visiting the site, the brand names they carry are quite sought after by most. But there was no way of knowing their prices. I even registered an account with them but still nothing there. The only way to know about their prices and other information about their products is to email them through their contact page.Richelle
Customer Support
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!
by: richellemonfort
SaleHoo Staff
3398 posts
Posted 23 Jul 09 11:23 pm.
I had tried sending them an email yesterday through their contact page and they do reply quite fast, I got a reply from them, here it is:Richelle
Customer Support
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!

by: TATOUPACHER
New SaleHoo Member
4 posts
Posted 31 Oct 09 9:28 pm.
I leave in FRance and can tell you that all product you see on this website are fake .