Stats

  • 42442 Posts
  • 67206 Forum Users
  • 4 Users Online

Users Online

www.cscetrading.it (italian wholesaler HUGO BOSS GUCCI etc)

  • avatar

    by: EMMANUEL7
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    14 posts

    www.cscetrading.it (italian wholesaler HUGO BOSS GUCCI etc)

    HELLO,

    has anyone used link hidden as a wholesaler? from what i gather they come out of italy and are supposed to be branded items, GUCCI, CALVIN KLEIN, HUGO BOSS etc etc.

    has anyone got any more information on them?

    thanks

    Emmanuel.
  • avatar

    by: fudjj
    SaleHoo Staff
    1999 posts

    Re: www.cscetrading.it (italian wholesaler HUGO BOSS GUCCI etc)

    Not a company that I personally know, however everything seems to be quite legit from what I can see so far.

    Marc Ransom

    Community Manager
    SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: georgiou105
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    11 posts

    Re: www.cscetrading.it (italian wholesaler HUGO BOSS GUCCI etc)

    Well what are the prices like
  • avatar

    by: richelle-salehoo
    SaleHoo Staff
    825 posts

    Re: www.cscetrading.it (italian wholesaler HUGO BOSS GUCCI etc)

    This is the first time I have heard of them, so I tried visiting the site, the brand names they carry are quite sought after by most. But there was no way of knowing their prices. I even registered an account with them but still nothing there. The only way to know about their prices and other information about their products is to email them through their contact page.

    You may also want to ask them for documents to prove the authenticity of the product brands names (just to be sure) they are selling.

    They actually have contact persons/addresses in certain countries, for a complete list please visit their site.

    Hope this helps.

    If any of you guys do order from them, do update us on how the the whole transact went. Cheers! :)

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: richelle-salehoo
    SaleHoo Staff
    825 posts

    Re: www.cscetrading.it (italian wholesaler HUGO BOSS GUCCI etc)

    I had tried sending them an email yesterday through their contact page and they do reply quite fast, I got a reply from them, here it is:
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Posted on: 23 Jul 2009 10:48 AM
    Dear Richelle,

    normally we can provide the sanitized invoice on request.

    As a payment we accept wire transfer.

    Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further info.

    Please note that our offices will be closed from 8th to 23th for summer holidays.

    Best regards/Cordiali saluti

    E. Zangari
    C.S.C.E. Trading Company srl
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    I had original asked if they can provide any documentation to prove the authenticity of their products and also for the method of payment they accepted.

    Just thought I'd let u guys know that they do mean business.

    Cheers!

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: TATOUPACHER
    New SaleHoo Member
    4 posts

    Re: www.cscetrading.it (italian wholesaler HUGO BOSS GUCCI etc)

    I leave in FRance and can tell you that all product you see on this website are fake .
    Product are shipped from TURKYA, payemend must be send to canada....
    Be careful