Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > For Sale: Wholesalers Selling Exclusively to SaleHoo Members! > Wholesale from Ownta.com !

Get exclusive deals only for SaleHoo Members! If you’re looking some wholesale products direct, this is place!

Wholesale from Ownta.com !


Wholesale from Ownta.com !

Postby martinwei » 08/04/2009 07:50

If you see this comment in a users post:

*******DELETED BY ADMIN*******

It means the user is not a registered seller for ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Be advised it is not recommended that you contact this person until they have registered with ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** as a seller and have been cleared to sell to SaleHoo members.

This is in place for the protection of SaleHoo members, because it is easy for a Scammer to get a membership and then scam members out of thousands of dollars before an admin can catch them. We recommend that no users buy product from this seller until they have been cleared by SaleHoo as registered Sellers.

When they have been cleared they will a row of 7 blue stars underneath their username which will say ‘registered seller’ when moused over. Sellers can register with SaleHoo for free by visiting this link for further information:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

If you continue to post without SaleHoo approval your posts will be deleted and your forum privileges suspended.
Global leader of wholesale and dropshipping source, http://www.ownta.com, more than 20,000 item with discounted wholeslae price.
User avatar
martinwei

SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 08/04/2009 07:32
Location: Hong Kong

Re: Wholesale from Ownta.com !

Postby jimmy_salehoo » 08/04/2009 12:13

Hi martin and welcome to salehoo. Please note I did delete several links you posted up. This is for the security of the members of this community. We do our best to weed out scamsites online. And we also must do the same for new sites that we can not dig up any relevant info on.

I suggest you register for free by visiting this link

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

And your application will be reviewed by salehoo staff. Upon verification of your information your account will be upgraded to Registered Seller status. Then you will be able to advertise your site openly on the salehoo forums.

Thanks and again welcome to Salehoo.com
Jimmy
SaleHoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo

SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 2957
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Re: Wholesale from Ownta.com !

Postby martinwei » 08/04/2009 12:25

Hi, Jimmy, thanks for your reply, I will provide all needed information to you so that I can become your registered seller. Once again, thanks so much ! Salehoo is rocks !
User avatar
martinwei

SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 08/04/2009 07:32
Location: Hong Kong

Re: Wholesale from Ownta.com !

Postby jg42122 » 14/04/2009 19:45

Well since you did not reply to this question in the last section that you had posted about your company I will ask again.

Post jg42122 12/04/2009 02:47
Hi is this ownta.com your website? I have a question about that as I see you are new here. First of all why does the copy right of this website say 2005-2009 which makes it look like a great older trust worthy website.

HOWEVER THE DOMAIN REGISTRATION WHO IS SHOWS IT WAS CREATED IN 2008!! I WOULD LIKE TO POINT OUT I AM NOT SURE HOW COMPANIES ARE RAN IN HONG KONG BUT OR HOW THE ADDRESSES ARE BUT THE COMPANIES ADDRESS IS ROOM 3?? ???????
I and most of us here are not just some newbies who will jump on the ship without first inspecting its cargo, and I hate to say it, but
something just does not seem right here.
Oh Happy EASTER EVERYONE!!!

Registrant:
caohui ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** +852.21913683
OWN GROUP LIMITED
Room 3, 21/F., Far East Consortium Building, 121 Des Voeux R
HONG KONG,HONG KONG,CN 00000


Domain Name:ownta.com
Record last updated at 2009-04-07 18:57:12
Record created on 2008/3/28
Record expired on 2011/3/28

address: Room 3, 21/F., Far East Consortium Building, 121 Des Voeux R
city: HONG KONG
,province: HONG KONG
,country: CN
postcode: 00000

Upon a little more digging I found at the same address this is registered, It is one of those Pharmaceutical companies now I guess it could be a different room lol but I wonder how many viagra emails you will get from this place haha.

V-MARK LOGISTICS LTD. 21/F, FAR EAST CONSORTIUM BLDG., 121 DES VOEUX ROAD CENTRAL,CENTRAL,HK

List of Registered Importers and Exporters of Pharmaceutical Products (English Only)

HERE IS THE LINK I PULLED THAT FROM JUST IN CASE ANY ONE WANTS TO SEE IT. ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ... yRange=all
jg42122

SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 156
Joined: 23/06/2008 22:57

Re: Wholesale from Ownta.com !

Postby martinwei » 21/04/2009 14:59

If you see this comment in a users post:

*******DELETED BY ADMIN*******

It means the user is not a registered seller for ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Be advised it is not recommended that you contact this person until they have registered with ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** as a seller and have been cleared to sell to SaleHoo members.

This is in place for the protection of SaleHoo members, because it is easy for a Scammer to get a membership and then scam members out of thousands of dollars before an admin can catch them. We recommend that no users buy product from this seller until they have been cleared by SaleHoo as registered Sellers.

When they have been cleared they will a row of 7 blue stars underneath their username which will say ‘registered seller’ when moused over. Sellers can register with SaleHoo for free by visiting this link for further information:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

If you continue to post without SaleHoo approval your posts will be deleted and your forum privileges suspended.[/color][/color]
User avatar
martinwei

SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 08/04/2009 07:32
Location: Hong Kong

Re: Wholesale from Ownta.com !

Postby wychewes » 07/05/2009 12:44

LOL..."Salehoo is rocks"....sorry it cracks me up I must be tired.
wychewes

SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 115
Joined: 27/01/2009 08:20
Location: Wycheproof Australia


cron