Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > For Sale: Wholesalers Selling Exclusively to SaleHoo Members! > Wholesalers -i am supplying - TVs, Ipods, and others

Get exclusive deals only for SaleHoo Members! If you’re looking some wholesale products direct, this is place!

Wholesalers -i am supplying - TVs, Ipods, and others


Credit Card...........?

Post root_nature 24/10/2006 12:38

ErseErseInc Posted: Tue Oct 24, 2006 7:02 am Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do you accept credit cards?


Hello,

Yes i do accept credit cards and, i do not personally collect or complete any transaction.

All my transactions are done through Paypal.

Thank you for your inquiry.
Nseyo
root_nature
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 14/09/2006 09:46
Location: US

Post mana2006 24/10/2006 16:56

I understand that you dont want to go through the registration process but you also must understand that you are not allowed to offer sales on salehoo unless you register. Just trying to keep ya out of trouble.
mana2006
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 407
Joined: 06/08/2006 18:55
Location: US

Post dschell88 24/10/2006 18:46

Would you think about using escrow, it is a great way to complete a transaction? It also protects from fraud by using a third party to hold the money.
take a look at escrow.com
dschell88
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 11/10/2006 22:26
Location: US

Post root_nature 24/10/2006 19:57

..................................dschell88...........................

In terms of using escrow service, am not really sure how they operate. I have not used them before. Also, i have not idea where thier company is based at. I also intend to use the services i have set-up already ...... which is Paypal. If you purchase my product ...
( Ipods in Question ) and not satisfy with... you can get a refund through paypal.


..................................mana2006......................

I understand your point. Thank you.
root_nature
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 14/09/2006 09:46
Location: US

Post KenCo 24/10/2006 20:35

That was just all the info I found about you and it looks like the typical scammer site. If you really want to show me and other people reading this your company is real then sell me 1. Your going to say no because im not ordering 30 and you dont want people to order samples which is understandable, but no one on this forum has said anything positive about your site. Scammer sites are usually only registered for a year and when the year is over they move onto a new domain. It says your phone or phone carrier is located in DC, if this is true then I can come to your house and inspect the items then buy some.
KenCo
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 51
Joined: 19/10/2006 23:51
Location: US

.........Hey Kenco...........

Post root_nature 24/10/2006 23:39

hello there,

is you again.
....i did not asked you look at where my phone number is located. i said call me if you would like.........or how should i type it...

Yes am located in DC.... area code can tell you that........Hello, I't 202....
But how can you tell / say that am a scammer......as i said before....,
I will not sell individually......nor will i conform just because you want to buy 1 ...just because of anyone here.

you don't have to order my item. Am not begging anyone to. All i did was posted a message that am supplying those items.

As you mention, no one on this forum has said anything positive about your site

Have you also mention that no one said any negative.... or have you search for any?.......let me know if you find one.

thank you......
root_nature
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 14/09/2006 09:46
Location: US

Post KenCo 25/10/2006 01:09

Its right on the first page. Sicpuppy's first post and mana2006's second post. And I offered to come and see you in person to buy from you but you didn't answer my question. Your getting pissed for no reason. Why don't you post your website name in another forum and see what people say, such as Alibaba.com. Thats what I did and people said you looked like a scammer.
KenCo
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 51
Joined: 19/10/2006 23:51
Location: US

Post Dowdy 28/10/2006 07:57

Scammer or not, your rude and arrogant. You should work on you customer service, it's disgraceful!
Dowdy
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 86
Joined: 13/04/2006 05:13
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Customer Service

Post root_nature 28/10/2006 13:51

hello Dowdy,

thank you for your comment,
It is when people come at Salehoo, they make demanding statements.
I have recieved more arrogant messagges than you can imagine.
I have had people just straight call me a scammer and they don't even know me. They have also been confrontational.
That, i will not accept.

I dont see my customer service as a disgrace when am being insulted or call names of all sorts.

When it comes to patients, Customer service has a limit.

Again, thank you for you message.
root_nature
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 14/09/2006 09:46
Location: US

Why do you keep posting here?

Post sicpuppy 30/10/2006 01:43

It's obvious you are not interested in selling to us here, or you would have shown more interest in selling some small orders to prove you are for REAL. In stead you come here and defend your right to run your business as you wish. In that matter you are correct, you have ever right to do so, with my best wishes. I just don't understand why you continue to try to defend your unwilliness to LOWER your HIGH standards, in order to win our business. It's obvious you don't want it so why don't you just give up and continue to market your products in the same way you always have, and stop posting here.

It's fairly obvious NO ONE here trusts you enough to take a chance with you or your products.

As far as no negative comments posted here. Here's one I think you are less than what you present yourself to be. If not a scammer, certenly a less than professional retailer.

Jim
sicpuppy
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: 06/10/2006 19:04
Location: US

Post Berk LLC 30/10/2006 13:21

the part I don't understand about this guy is he has had over 350 people read this message board about his product. That is 350 potential customers. I would love an additional 350 customers. If you let salehoo test your products with only buying 10 of them, even if you lost money on that, you would surely make it all back very fast at these prices if salehoo says they are real. You have the right to run your business they way you want. If you would like to increase your sales, as I would imagine you are trying to do since you posted on salehoo, you should answer potential customer questions. It shouldn't take much time to get the pictures and other item requested. Good luck with you business as I am sure it will not be as big as it could of been since the way you have treated everyone on salehoo.

Anybody needing good customer service, visit my store. ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** I may not have ipods and other electronics, but I am honest and will answer any questions you have about any of my products to the best of my ability. Thanks
Berk LLC
Registered Seller
 
Posts: 264
Joined: 31/05/2006 03:32
Location: US

Post Pricesweap 30/10/2006 16:13

considering that the rolex watch posted on your site is $300 with a compared price of $3000, thats a very big cut. I don't even think jewlery stores get that much of a cut. I have to agree with alot of people here, this is a very risky deal. Also I understand that not everyone has website design skills but your website is very poorly made and the navigation is all "out of whack". It is very hard to get customers' trust in this business. 1st impressions are everything and the way your business is setup is doesnt seem as if you can impress me to buy something from you. I know your not forcing me to buy anything and you probably don't even care but I'm just stating my comments.

best of luck with your business :) :)
Pricesweap
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 30/08/2006 18:50
Location: US

Post mana2006 30/10/2006 17:31

hmmm interesting. Just everyone do your homework. As with any seller just buy with caution and at least you will feel that you did everything possible to prevent being scammed. Not saying this seller is a scammer or not. I have not done enough research to answer that question. Just from reading the posts I respect everyone and have decided on my own accord to no longer research this company. I will be moving on to other sellers.
mana2006
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 407
Joined: 06/08/2006 18:55
Location: US

Post SgtSchoolcraft 31/10/2006 14:56

Are these items refurbished or are they new?
SgtSchoolcraft
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 30/10/2006 18:05
Location: US

Post SgtSchoolcraft 31/10/2006 14:57

Oh and how long do they take to ship?
SgtSchoolcraft
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 30/10/2006 18:05
Location: US