Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Bariss Enterprises LLC ???

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Bariss Enterprises LLC ???


Bariss Enterprises LLC ???

Post onmtrix 28/08/2007 19:46

Has anyone used Bariss Enterprises LLC before? Are their Product authentic? Please let me get some feedback thanks.
onmtrix
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 17/07/2007 09:41
Location: IT

Post jimmy_salehoo 06/09/2007 09:35

I cant seem to find any info that would show them to sell fakes. I do find that this is a heavily advertised company and even rated by handbagcrew.com as a legit company.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Post gulfy13 07/09/2007 21:42

Keep in mind that handbagcrew.com is a division of Bariss Enterprises LLC
gulfy13
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 484
Joined: 12/06/2007 00:33
Location: US

Post CHIPSURFSOUTH 12/09/2007 15:37

I HAVE ORDER FROM HANDBAG CREW AND THEY ONLY SELL 100% AUTHENTIC BAGS.I ACTUALLY TOOK THE BAG TO A DESIGNER BOUTIQUE AND WAS TOLD IT IS AN AUTHENTIC. THE PROBLEM IS CATCHING THE ONES YOU WANT IN STOCK. ALWAYS ASK BEFORE ORDERING IF THE BAG IS IN STOCK.
CHIPSURFSOUTH
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 04/04/2007 15:45
Location: US