Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > Cheap iPods

Get members opinions on specific products. Will they sell? What margins are you looking for? Want to team up and buy in bulk to save money? Talk about it here!

Cheap iPods


Cheap iPods

Post futurevision 20/09/2006 04:12

I found this website ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** with very cheap prices for iPods and cell phones. Has anyone ever used this guy? The pricess seem to be too low? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.
futurevision
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 06/09/2006 04:56
Location: CA

Post mzcarla 20/09/2006 12:08

No I haven't ..but I looked at their site..seems they have been around since 2000 and are from Indonesia
User avatar
mzcarla
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 73
Joined: 09/09/2006 02:42
Location: US

ipod

Post pidodida03 22/09/2006 23:11

Hi,

Did you ever found out if they are legit ?
pidodida03
 

Post yanjun 25/09/2006 01:11

hey guys, just beware of it cause I've never seen a legitimate company that sells electronics in Indonesia.
yanjun
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 27
Joined: 29/07/2006 07:44
Location: AU

Post mavrik5150 25/09/2006 21:21

Looks like the website was created only a few months ago, and doesn't work anymore so most likely could be another scammer.
mavrik5150
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 36
Joined: 10/07/2006 21:26
Location: US

Post zears 26/09/2006 05:38

the website works fine for me.

how do you see when the website was made?
wanna sell on Australias number 2 auction site? have a look here its free to sign up! http://www.oztion.com.au/myauctions/zears.aspx
zears
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 24/08/2006 22:49
Location: AU

Post mavrik5150 26/09/2006 21:29

The site wasn't working for me when I was at work, but worked later when I got home. To find out the history of any website just go to the following site: ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

All you need to do is enter the website address in the first search box and the history of the domain name will come up.
mavrik5150
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 36
Joined: 10/07/2006 21:26
Location: US

Post Believer1984 27/09/2006 14:18

wow if any n1 has bought anything from them - please let us know !

Thank You ! :P
Believer1984
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 76
Joined: 02/06/2006 04:28
Location: VG

Post moodyhey 07/10/2006 23:19

LOKING FOR I POD'S AS FOLLOWS:
MA446LL/A APPLE IPOD 30GB

MA448LL/A APPLE IPOD 80G (WHITE)

MA426LL/A APPLE 4GB IPOD (SILVER)

MA489LL/A APPLE 4GB IPOD ( PINK )

MA428LL/A APPLE 4GB IPOD ( BLUE )

MA487LL/A APPLE 4GB IPOD (GREEN)

MA497LL/A APPLE 8GB IPOD (BLACK)



OLD IPODS

MA146LL/A APPLE 30GB IPOD

APPLE 60GB IPOD
moodyhey
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 07/10/2006 21:58

Post Cheapstuff 10/10/2006 02:44

Hey did anyone have any luck ordering anything from this company. The prices are really cheap. I was looking for PSp and they have them for like $149 which is cheap
Cheapstuff
 

Post Dowdy 12/10/2006 00:50

FAKE!!!

Domain Name:setiaselalu.com
Record last updated at 2006-06-13 11:10:31
Record created on 2006/6/13
Record expired on 2007/6/13


They're copyright 2000-2006 but they're site was created in 2006. You can't copyright something before it was created. FAKE!
Dowdy
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 86
Joined: 13/04/2006 05:13
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Post root_nature 15/10/2006 02:36

wholesale products. single items are available as well as wholesale product. these items range from ipod of all GB,
flat screen TVs ,motorola bluetooth cordless headset , Notebooks , a
nd many more for cheap prices , so you make your profit too.
i also sell on Ebay.

Visit My web site...

Bestdirectsales.com
root_nature
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 14/09/2006 09:46
Location: US

Post ColdAlchemist 18/10/2006 23:29

has anyone found out if this site is really a fake? has anyone bought for it yet?
ColdAlchemist
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 17/10/2006 00:57
Location: GB

Bestdirectsales.com.........legit OR not...?

Post root_nature 19/10/2006 01:51

Hello Friends,

i have seen that a couple of people wanted to know if my site is legit or if it's fake.

Well. answer that Question in simple term. No my site is NOT FAKE
i just started listed it here on Salehoo.

To make it more simple...... am a verify papal Account holder.
and you are free to call them and aks about my site.

I will be interested in answering any other question.
Thank you for you notes.

Nseyo
Bestdirectsales.com
root_nature
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 14/09/2006 09:46
Location: US


cron