Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > DHgate.com AUTHENTIC NIKE'S!! OR FAKES!!

Get members opinions on specific products. Will they sell? What margins are you looking for? Want to team up and buy in bulk to save money? Talk about it here!

DHgate.com AUTHENTIC NIKE'S!! OR FAKES!!


DHgate.com AUTHENTIC NIKE'S!! OR FAKES!!

Post NitroRyder 19/10/2006 04:20

[size=12][size=18]Hello everyone, I just sent emails to roughly 15 different shoe suppliers on DHgate.com asking them if the Nike shoes they sold were %100 authentic genuine Nike products. I got replies back from everyone saying the same thing that they were in no way affiliated with Nike and that the shoes they sold were Variants or Immittations. I am in Canada and I am looking for a supplier to purchase only authentic Nike shoes from. Does anyone have a supplier/s that they could recommend. It seems that just about everything that is sold on DGgate.com is FAKE! Thanks for your help, Justin 8)
NitroRyder
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 18/10/2006 04:01
Location: CA

Post amy salehoo 20/10/2006 23:12

You can please checkout this supplier:
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Amy

SaleHoo Support Staff

http://www.salehoo.com
User avatar
amy salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 557
Joined: 11/04/2006 07:42


Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > DHgate.com AUTHENTIC NIKE'S!! OR FAKES!!