Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > Ipod 60gb ~257$ , ps2 ~75$ Too good to be true?

Get members opinions on specific products. Will they sell? What margins are you looking for? Want to team up and buy in bulk to save money? Talk about it here!

Ipod 60gb ~257$ , ps2 ~75$ Too good to be true?


Post skiyuki 25/08/2006 17:15

I sent email, but get an error message saying the message could not be delievered.
And that site is listed in Salehoo?
skiyuki
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 22/08/2006 23:51
Location: US

Post tab10us 26/08/2006 03:15

CA would be california. If there information doesn't match up I would be careful.
Check out my ebay items here:

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZxxchro ... cxxQQhtZ-1

Check it out!

Email me:
afdealz4u@yahoo.com
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US

Post Dowdy 29/08/2006 07:40

then why would salehoo list it if you're telling us to be careful???

You saying we can't trust salehoo now either?
Dowdy
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 86
Joined: 13/04/2006 05:13
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Post saledoc_au 29/08/2006 15:32

Dowdy wrote:then why would salehoo list it if you're telling us to be careful???

You saying we can't trust salehoo now either?


That's a very good point

Salehoo should check there listings...
Ebay is poluted!
saledoc_au
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 43
Joined: 16/04/2006 03:26
Location: Sydney

Post SC 30/08/2006 02:39

saledoc_au wrote:quote]

That's a very good point

Salehoo should check there listings...


I also think they should double check their listings. I didn't pay $50 to enter this site and be scammed.

-RB!
http://www.shopperscircuit.com <-- FREE Drop Ship Program
http://www.hostcircuit.com <-- Web Hosting from $4.25
User avatar
SC
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 73
Joined: 05/07/2006 18:05
Location: Canada

Post skiyuki 30/08/2006 04:30

SC wrote:
saledoc_au wrote:quote]

That's a very good point

Salehoo should check there listings...


I also think they should double check their listings. I didn't pay $50 to enter this site and be scammed.

-RB!


Exactly.
skiyuki
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 22/08/2006 23:51
Location: US

Post trillionstar 30/08/2006 12:31

Salehoo, please check your list of suppliers again. We pay for it because we want a reliable information. It is easy to list them up and sell the list without checking the reliability of the information
trillionstar
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 71
Joined: 01/07/2006 13:41
Location: AU

this site have some good prices

Post xaratec 09/09/2006 19:37

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
xaratec
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 05/07/2006 18:09
Location: US

Post Stefano 23/09/2006 00:02

Think also about me that pay a membership for a database with no EUROPEAN DROPSHIPPER

I will not renew this membership for sure
Stefano
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 21/09/2006 19:36
Location: IT

Post courtneej 23/09/2006 11:14

I agree totally, we have bought into this site for a list of trustworthy suplliers that should really be thoroughly checked before being listed by Salehoo.

Now we have to be weary of using a wholesaler off Salehoo's list as well as being weary of any wholesalers that we find outside of Salehoo???? :?

I paid for this list hoping to save time on researching companies backgrounds, I have not paid to be scammed either :x

Salehoo we need some reasurance please....
courtneej
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 01/09/2006 12:56
Location: AU

Post kirrio 20/10/2006 02:56

The prices arent in us dollars not sure what country probably somewhere in asia
kirrio
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 13/10/2006 02:03
Location: US

Post archemis 13/11/2006 11:02

I have to agree also. i just joines salehoo a few days ago. the selling point to me was that the information contained herein would relate to reliable and genuine suppliers. unfortunately, a large percentage of forum postings indicate that people are still being ripped off and scammed by companys they have sourced via this site. I haven't paid my money to come here and chat about being ripped off. I would like to see some verified, genuine supplier listings.... I can source hundreds of fakes and scammers on my own, for free!
archemis
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 11/11/2006 13:21
Location: US

Post salehoo 13/11/2006 19:55

Can we please have some specifics as to what site has scammed you so we can investigate?

It is very hard to follow up when we don't have any specific details.

Also two people that got scammed used suppliers that were recommended in the forum and which were listed by members and not by SaleHoo itself.

We are working on ways to vastly improve the system and hope to have these in place soon.

Keep an eye out :)
SaleHoo Site Admin
http://www.salehoo.com
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1674
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37


Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > Ipod 60gb ~257$ , ps2 ~75$ Too good to be true?