Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.ipod-dropshipping.com - has anyone tried this company?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.ipod-dropshipping.com - has anyone tried this company?


www.ipod-dropshipping.com - has anyone tried this company?

Post nurse4ou37 01/01/2007 23:52

Hi, I am a newbie and I have some items I have purchased wholesale that I am going to sell on ebay, but I noticed on a previous post Amy with salehoo had a link to ipod dropshipping. They have a one time fee of 99.00 then around 50.00 per year. Their pitch sounds good but I don't trust anyone on the internet anymore, just want to know if anyone has used them, their link is below.

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**.
nurse4ou37
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 30/12/2006 05:32
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.ipod-dropshipping.com - has anyone tried this company?