Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > Ralph Lauren and Lacoste polo shirts

Get members opinions on specific products. Will they sell? What margins are you looking for? Want to team up and buy in bulk to save money? Talk about it here!

Ralph Lauren and Lacoste polo shirts


Ralph Lauren and Lacoste polo shirts

Post tpj070 11/08/2006 01:07

when i first saw this site they had lacoste polos listedfor 14$ and Ralph Lauren polos listed for 10$ so far i have been very dissapointed with this because i have not found one polo for 10$ or even 14$ can u tell me where to find them
tpj070
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 11/08/2006 00:24
Location: US

Post amy salehoo 11/08/2006 14:38

You can checkout these supplier..
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Amy

SaleHoo Support Staff

http://www.salehoo.com
User avatar
amy salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 557
Joined: 11/04/2006 07:42

Post thomasjm99 13/08/2006 20:46

I found a supplier that sells these shirts and a few more items in lots. They only accept PayPal for payment. I have already made a sample purchase and will let everyone know how it goes...
thomasjm99
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 58
Joined: 16/06/2006 00:56
Location: US

Post thomasjm99 13/08/2006 21:07

As a side note to this, you should also be able to find these polos in lots of 50 on ebay. Generally the end price is somewhere between 13.50 and 15.00 a shirt.
thomasjm99
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 58
Joined: 16/06/2006 00:56
Location: US

lacoste polos

Post icarus1566 14/08/2006 06:20

I found a suppiler thats sells then for 12 each. You have to buy 50, I bought 25 for 14 each. They are really nice ones to. They seem to be authentic. I sell on ebay and my user id is ICARUS1111. Take a look.
Im about to try a new supplier that sells for $10-11 each. Im going to use moneybrookers.com to make a sample order. Ill let you know how it goes
icarus1566
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 11/07/2006 20:37
Location: US

Post SC 14/08/2006 07:28

moneybookers? Careful its a scam
Ask yourself, if he can accept Moneybookers, why can't he accept PayPal, especially for first time orders

-RB!
http://www.shopperscircuit.com <-- FREE Drop Ship Program
http://www.hostcircuit.com <-- Web Hosting from $4.25
User avatar
SC
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 73
Joined: 05/07/2006 18:05
Location: Canada

Post trillionstar 14/08/2006 13:15

As fas as i know, moneybookers is reliable. Dun worry too much. we can still get our money back if there is any problem
trillionstar
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 71
Joined: 01/07/2006 13:41
Location: AU

Post thomasjm99 14/08/2006 14:22

What supplier are you using for 12 and 14 a shirt in lots of 25 and 50? We may have stumbled onto the same supplier. I placed an order and was going to give feedback on how it went but if you have already then that would be great!
thomasjm99
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 58
Joined: 16/06/2006 00:56
Location: US

Post SC 15/08/2006 18:59

trillionstar wrote:As fas as i know, moneybookers is reliable. Dun worry too much. we can still get our money back if there is any problem


moneybookers is safe? Salehoo didn't recommended it though
http://www.shopperscircuit.com <-- FREE Drop Ship Program
http://www.hostcircuit.com <-- Web Hosting from $4.25
User avatar
SC
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 73
Joined: 05/07/2006 18:05
Location: Canada

Post pipio6 18/08/2006 18:05

Fashionchampion.com is that supplier
pipio6
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 69
Joined: 29/04/2006 16:17

hmm

Post ningen 23/08/2006 10:28

is fashion champion a legit site? I believe they get their shirts even cheaper.
ningen
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 38
Joined: 22/08/2006 21:13
Location: US

Post djcone05 23/08/2006 10:37

has anybody heard of this supplier, ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
djcone05
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 23/04/2006 17:27

Post pipio6 30/08/2006 17:40

There are people in salehoo have ordered from ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** and have recieved there items as described.
pipio6
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 69
Joined: 29/04/2006 16:17

Post tpj070 13/09/2006 22:53

i have used fashion champion now and they have a quality product but it seems as if theyr store has closed do you know of any others?
tpj070
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 11/08/2006 00:24
Location: US

Post Pocket_Change4 14/09/2006 21:29

They haven't close...they simply "renovated" their server and changed their domaine name...you can find them at ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Pocket_Change4
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 17/07/2006 16:59