Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.daketrade.com Good or bad.

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.daketrade.com Good or bad.


www.daketrade.com Good or bad.

Post Jon Anderson 01/10/2007 11:09

Has anyone traded with them.
Jon Anderson
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 27/09/2006 04:05
Location: AU

Post lizton 01/10/2007 15:08

The same goes with this one as ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ??????????????????

Updated Date: 02-jul-2007
Creation Date: 02-jul-2007
Expiration Date: 02-jul-2008


Tony
lizton
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: 28/08/2007 12:10
Location: AU

Post palmbrook 04/10/2007 01:32

I had a look at daketrade.com and their "apple ipods". Having just lost $1500 to a simiilar outfit I would think twice about them. Their "apple ipods" sure don't look like it so will be one of those typical copy outfits
palmbrook
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 24/09/2007 21:26
Location: NZ

Post chenxianjie 04/10/2007 14:31

as i see,the brand name products is fake from the image.
search for "the ins and outs" of any product in china before you import from china.



MSN:chenxianjie2006@hotmail.com
chenxianjie
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 105
Joined: 29/09/2007 12:11
Location: CN


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.daketrade.com Good or bad.