Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > anybody do bussines with www.topwholesaleshop.com ?

Had a bad experience? Know a dodgy supplier? Warn others to improve the safety of wholesale trading! Please don’t defame companies without sufficient evidence. Anything posted in a spiteful nature will be deleted!

anybody do bussines with www.topwholesaleshop.com ?


anybody do bussines with www.topwholesaleshop.com ?

Postby mykonosonline » 01/11/2009 19:51

anybody do business with ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** can i trust them?
mykonosonline

New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 13/10/2009 15:51

Re: anybody do bussines with www.topwholesaleshop.com ?

Postby richelle_salehoo » 02/11/2009 01:28

Hi mykonosonline,

After doing a background search on the site topwholesaleshop.com, there seems to be mixed reviews about them. But generally most of the forums mention them to be a scam.

I can't agree or disagree since I haven't bought anything from this site personally. But the thing I found a bit disturbing is that they are supposedly based in the UK yet their whois details indicate otherwise.

Their site when visited looks pretty legit and accepts safe payment methods. But they are barely a year old and as a general rule, we discourage any of our members from dealing with suppliers who have been online for less than 2 years.

Here are the posts I read on other forums regarding topwholesaleshop.com:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Hope this helps. Cheers :)
Richelle
SaleHoo Support Staff
http://www.salehoo.com
richelle_salehoo

SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 524
Joined: 20/10/2008 02:34


Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > anybody do bussines with www.topwholesaleshop.com ?