Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > Anyone know jandcwholesale.com and designerexportsinc.com

Had a bad experience? Know a dodgy supplier? Warn others to improve the safety of wholesale trading! Please don’t defame companies without sufficient evidence. Anything posted in a spiteful nature will be deleted!

Anyone know jandcwholesale.com and designerexportsinc.com


Anyone know jandcwholesale.com and designerexportsinc.com

Post celestial retreat 03/05/2007 12:42

HELLO :D

i just about to do bussines whit designerexportsinc.com and jandcwholesale, but i try to contact them, but they never answer the phone.
anyone know if they are a seriuos companys? :?:

please let me know

thanks
jerry :roll: [/b]
celestial retreat
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 12/04/2007 11:40
Location: AU

Post Winsome 04/05/2007 01:32

Hi, I've used designerexports for about 7 months and bought £00,000 worth of stock from them through dropshipping and for myself.

They are trustworthy and they have NEVER FAILED TO DELIVER to me or my customers.

However of late the contact guy Mark, is proving to be very difficult to pin down on delivery etc. I don't know what's going on with him/them. I'm pretty confident he'll deliver but sometimes it's like a roller coaster ride with him at the moment and I have a couple of customers who are not coping well with the long delivery time.
Winsome
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 42
Joined: 20/10/2006 01:27
Location: GB

Post Daisylu 06/05/2007 23:53

JandC only sell fakes. I asked them point blank if they sold anything authentic and he replied, that they are all fake.
Daisylu
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 18/04/2007 12:49
Location: US

Post johnnynzimporter 07/05/2007 04:47

i asked JandC for a quote on 50 RL mens shirts and still waiting for a response.

gosh i sometimes wish i could run my business where i dont really care about making money too.

:)
johnnynzimporter
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 01/05/2007 09:34
Location: NZ

Post jimmy_salehoo 07/05/2007 05:20

Yes from the look of thier site, its pretty obvious they only sell designer fakes. :D
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US


Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > Anyone know jandcwholesale.com and designerexportsinc.com