Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > awholesale@hotmail.com and tegstore

Had a bad experience? Know a dodgy supplier? Warn others to improve the safety of wholesale trading! Please don’t defame companies without sufficient evidence. Anything posted in a spiteful nature will be deleted!

awholesale@hotmail.com and tegstore


awholesale@hotmail.com and tegstore

Post rjuarez 27/04/2006 19:10

This guy not only needs to learn how to write, but how to make a business deal. I would not recommend him. I have tried once before and he is very short tempered. Below for your entertainmnet is our last email conversation, start at the bottom. He emailed me a pricelist and I kept trying to comfirm the phones were V3C's not V3's. He sent a picture of a bumch of phones as "POS" proof of stock. Oh, ya I feel secure after seeing the photo.
His email address is
"aldine pink" ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
his website is

tegstore.com/cube/index.php


SELLER
wat see in pics is wat u will get.
pls do not waste my time.
u ask a question and u got a answer.
"he photos look like regular V3's which are GSM" why the hell are u asking
if u know ?
i hate BROKERS


ME
I tried to buy from you once before and paypal would not accept remember
The photos look like regular V3's which are GSM. Verizon is not GSM, but
CMDA and a light pink

SELLER
yes it is the v3c model.
thank you

ME
OK, I see the picture. are these GSM's
I need V3c

SELLER
sorry ? did u not get proof of stock ?
wat u see in pics is wat u will get.
brand new factory v3 pinks
thank you

ME
what is "pos"

SELLER
pos



ME
Are these V3C's


SELLER
hi,
v3 pink phones in stock.
1 phone $220usd
20 -50 pcs $185usd
100 pcs $165usd

pos ready when u are ...serious buyers only pls

thank you
rjuarez
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 14/04/2006 05:07
Location: Wyoming

Post jodiear 29/04/2006 12:04

I'd be a little worried about buying anything from someone with a free web based email address to. Most business will have a decent email address which reflect there site?

Just a thought. But yeah... no bed side manner there at all.

Smiles
Jodie
Jodie
jodiear
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 25
Joined: 24/04/2006 11:33
Location: Australia

Post Dowdy 29/04/2006 22:58

i know alot of china suppliers that use hotmail as an alternate email. It's so they can contact you through messenger.
Dowdy
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 86
Joined: 13/04/2006 05:13
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Post jodiear 29/04/2006 23:41

ahhhhh, okay. Good point.

Thanks for that ...

:D
Jodie
jodiear
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 25
Joined: 24/04/2006 11:33
Location: Australia

supplier

Post rjuarez 01/05/2006 04:15

This guy is in the USA, I have talked to him on the phone.
Do not have much for language skills on the phone either
rjuarez
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 14/04/2006 05:07
Location: Wyoming

AWHOLE?

Post POLOEX 07/05/2006 14:03

Good rule of thumb: Never do business with an awhole.
POLOEX
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 07/05/2006 13:27


Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > awholesale@hotmail.com and tegstore