Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > eworld158

Had a bad experience? Know a dodgy supplier? Warn others to improve the safety of wholesale trading! Please don’t defame companies without sufficient evidence. Anything posted in a spiteful nature will be deleted!

eworld158


eworld158

Post monkeyboat 25/11/2006 13:33

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** is totally a internet cheater. they ask people who want to purchase their products send money ,mostly foreigner to through western union and bank , but they will never send their goods. this is alert to everyone who want to purchase their goods!their website is ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** way is :eworld158@hotmail.com ,Tel:+86-01083339640 .
they use western union: name is l
Western union
My first name is: LEI
My last name is: LIU
City: beijing
Country: China
Post code: 100023
Address: Rm102,U1,10.th,Zhouzhuangjiayuan,Hongyan Road, chaoyang District
DO NOT DEAL WITH SCAMMERS
monkeyboat
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 08/10/2006 18:24
Location: GB

Post jimmy_salehoo 26/11/2006 04:37

I can verify that as being true... Stay away from this website.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Post Audiotrevis071382 06/12/2006 00:42

This is only one of many sites this person/people are using under many names.

here are just a few I tracked down as this one is still ripping hopeful newbies off:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

The address they supply is a residential premises on the outskirts of Beijing not a thriving wholesale outlet, any money you send them will be lost.


Even if you would ever recive anything they would be fake or broken. China is overrun by fake everything. They came out with fake LG chocolate cellphones before the real thing even came out. They even got it down to the tee!. When LG aproached them to offer them jobs they turned it down saying they make more by pirating.

Look for a supplier with a SECURE payment method from Hongkong. Thats where you will have the most chance of finding the real stuff.
Audiotrevis071382
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 42
Joined: 21/07/2006 16:53
Location: CA