Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > Is this a scam website (www.xblxw.com)

Had a bad experience? Know a dodgy supplier? Warn others to improve the safety of wholesale trading! Please don’t defame companies without sufficient evidence. Anything posted in a spiteful nature will be deleted!

Is this a scam website (www.xblxw.com)


Is this a scam website (www.xblxw.com)

Post haus1028 26/01/2007 00:53

I have an xbox360 on ebay and got an email from xblxw.com. I am 99.9% sure its a scam. They have ps3s for $479 60gb silver, black, or white. They only accept Western Union, you can not order from their website, you can only email order to them. They are exporting from China. If I am wrong about this site being a scam, please let me know.
User avatar
haus1028
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 360
Joined: 10/01/2007 18:14
Location: US

Post jmquebie 28/01/2007 20:18

scam. don't ever send your money without an escrow.com account or at least something like paypal. These people will take your money and run.
jmquebie
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 20/01/2007 21:31
Location: US


Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > Is this a scam website (www.xblxw.com)