Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > Is this real or a scam? -http://homejobplacement.org

Had a bad experience? Know a dodgy supplier? Warn others to improve the safety of wholesale trading! Please don’t defame companies without sufficient evidence. Anything posted in a spiteful nature will be deleted!

Is this real or a scam? -http://homejobplacement.org


Is this real or a scam? -http://homejobplacement.org

Postby rhudak » 02/11/2009 02:14

Hello, has anyone tried this? Is it a scam or do you have to pay Ebays listing fees for them?
Thanks

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
rhudak

New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 31/07/2008 19:09

Re: Is this real or a scam? -http://homejobplacement.org

Postby Haydee » 02/11/2009 12:04

Hi Rhudak,

Everytime I see an offer like this specially after reading the part where they state that you could earn $$$ easily without sweat, I automatically assume it is a scam. If it's too good to be true, then it might be.

Please read through the following posts of other people who have bought this:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

As what was stated on the last post and I qoute, "All this program is is being an Ebay Dealer. This you can do for free by setting up an Ebay account. There is absolutely nothing in this program that an average Ebay seller wouldn't know."

If you do a Google search using the keywords 'homejobplacement.org + scam', you will find more related posts. We don't recommend joining this program.

All the best,
Haydee
SaleHoo Support Staff
http://www.salehoo.com
Haydee

SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 284
Joined: 02/06/2009 01:01

Re: Is this real or a scam? -http://homejobplacement.org

Postby rhudak » 02/11/2009 15:10

Thank you for your Replys
Rick
rhudak

New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 31/07/2008 19:09


Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > Is this real or a scam? -http://homejobplacement.org