These guys have amazing deals, but there in the UK with no phone contact or physical address and only accept western union wire transfer. Check em out at
smartbuy-shop.co.uk/
I smell scam, but has anyone dealt with these guys?
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > smartbuy shop in uk
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
smartbuy shop in ukThese guys have amazing deals, but there in the UK with no phone contact or physical address and only accept western union wire transfer. Check em out at
smartbuy-shop.co.uk/ I smell scam, but has anyone dealt with these guys?
There is lots of complaint about this supplier..Don't trust it....
|