|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > sunrisingeast.com - Scam
7 posts • Page 1 of 1
sunrisingeast.com - ScamOk I am new to salehoo and i have a question about a website. I recieved and email from a wholesale provider in china supposably asking a question about one of my items on ebay. In reality they were just promoting their website ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** .I checked them out and their prices are VERY good, too good to be true. So I just want to know if anyone has ever dealed with this site and whether or not it looks like a scam.
Absolutely not. Any unsolicited emails you get on ebay messaging service is a SCAM. Do not even respond to thier messages. They rip off hundreds of ebayers each year.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS! Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
Take a look at the want it now section in ebay and see what people are looking for specifically then compare to how many sellers are selling those products.
Just a start. Get a Fully Stocked Website with DropShip Products Today!
*FREE Hosting & FREE Domain Name* http://www.DropShippingWholesalers.com/TurnkeyWebsite
Nick pm me on how to get a branded page like you did for Salehoo
Joe
I can't get those in that prices in China, how can they sell to you.
must be a scam! In China laptops are much more expensive than in US, that's why many Chinese smuggle laptops from US to China. Please be away from that website RightWholesale.com - 30 days money back guarantee! Fast shipping! Accept PayPal
|