Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > www.bestpricecameras.com Warning Do not use them.

Had a bad experience? Know a dodgy supplier? Warn others to improve the safety of wholesale trading! Please don’t defame companies without sufficient evidence. Anything posted in a spiteful nature will be deleted!

www.bestpricecameras.com Warning Do not use them.


www.bestpricecameras.com Warning Do not use them.

Post jimmy_salehoo 31/05/2007 03:59

Just thought I would share some infor for you. I am looking into buying a nikon D40 for personal use. So Ive been doing some price checking. I found one place called ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**. Also known formerly as ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** .

They had the D-40 for $299 body only. Well you know me. Any offer that seems to good to be true I have to do my scammer search.

I found so many complaints on this company I dont know where to start. They have over 200 BBB complaints and photography forums everywhere are ripping them.

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

This list goes on and on. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US


Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > www.bestpricecameras.com Warning Do not use them.