|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > www.eshop-48.com -beware !!!
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.eshop-48.com -beware !!!yes i am sooo stupid i was scam by them, they r look so not reall web but i say let's try, anway they r really fool of bulshit...so be beware
I am sorry to hear that. Their phone number +86+010-83239351 is in wrong format, which should be +86-10-83239351. So they are not professional in real international business.
It's nearly impossible to buy cheap famous branded electronics from China. So please don't try this kind of suppliers. Hope you can retrieve your money back. If you paid via PayPal, that should not be a problem. Good luck! RightWholesale.com - 30 days money back guarantee! Fast shipping! Accept PayPal
|