Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > ( www.wudmo.com ) ever heard of this site

Had a bad experience? Know a dodgy supplier? Warn others to improve the safety of wholesale trading! Please don’t defame companies without sufficient evidence. Anything posted in a spiteful nature will be deleted!

( www.wudmo.com ) ever heard of this site

Post haus1028 26/01/2007 15:19

This site advertised to me by emailing on one of my items I am selling on ebay. Usually I just delete emails like this but I saw ps3. I checked out the site and it don't look too bad. They accept Paypal, thats a big thing for me. I think they're a China export company. I checked and they are not on any watch lists. If anyone has ordered anything or knows anything about them please let me know.
User avatar
haus1028
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 360
Joined: 10/01/2007 18:14
Location: US

Post jmquebie 28/01/2007 20:15

scam
jmquebie
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 20/01/2007 21:31
Location: US


Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > ( www.wudmo.com ) ever heard of this site