Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Anyone Heard of the www.TheRichJerk.com?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Anyone Heard of the www.TheRichJerk.com?


Anyone Heard of the www.TheRichJerk.com?

Post hockeynut 23/08/2006 17:27

I was wondering if anyone has heard of or used the rich jerk's online package to make money. Looks kind of tempting, but I kind of skeptical. the website is ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Let me know if you have tried it and if it works. Otherwise please let me know any other ideas that you know of that work to make money online. Ebay just isn't working for me.


[Edited by Admin: No affiliate links please]
hockeynut
 

Re: Anyone Heard of the Rich Jerk?

Post GoHogsAR 23/08/2006 17:54

hockeynut wrote:I was wondering if anyone has heard of or used the rich jerk's online package to make money. Looks kind of tempting, but I kind of skeptical. the website is ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Let me know if you have tried it and if it works. Otherwise please let me know any other ideas that you know of that work to make money online. Ebay just isn't working for me.

Berk - is that you trying to be sneaky again? Adding your hoplink in there... Or are you going to say that this "guest" posted your hoplink on accident?





[Edited by Admin: Affiliate link removed]
GoHogsAR
Registered Seller
 
Posts: 163
Joined: 19/06/2006 17:00
Location: US

I just copied the link from the site I was on.

Post hockeynut 23/08/2006 18:44

I just copied the link from the site I was on. I'm looking for some advice on the topic. I'm not trying to get people to click on the link or buy anything. You can remove the link for all I care, I just want to know if this system works, or if any other systems work out there.
hockeynut
 

Post Direct_Consumer 23/08/2006 22:36

I checked out that site about a year ago. Talk about someone being full of himself! I wasn't sure wether to be offended or intrigued. Either way I think its just another sales gimmik, just a completly different tactic than what most would use. If you decide to give it a try let us know.
Direct_Consumer
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 201
Joined: 30/05/2006 05:08
Location: US

Post Hi5 05/09/2006 13:47

Yeah things like this you have to watch out for.... I mean we're all looking for ways to make money on the web. But the usual track of buying items that show you how to make money online goes something like this:

"To make money online, buy my system"....
then buy this, and this, you will need this...... it goes on and on... That is typical internet marketing for you...
Which I am sure that many have found out.

Maybe join a site that discusses the different real ways to make money online. Not just selling but all different methods.

Ok, here comes a plug.....lol
Check out ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** We've re-designed the site and arer building it right now. The site will be a news/discussion site that deals with making money online and the different ways to do it.

Thanks,
Money making website that really works - AS SEEN ON TVClick here to make money!
Hi5
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 96
Joined: 08/05/2006 02:52
Location: CA

who

Post raidener 05/09/2006 22:38

never heard of this dude.
raidener
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 04/05/2006 03:03
Location: US

Post pil4eva 10/09/2006 07:22

you can download he's "educational sales" crap thru torrents.

he has some good points though. but not worth purchasing.
pil4eva
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 40
Joined: 22/04/2006 07:52
Location: Australia

Post bacpro 10/09/2006 17:07

I bought the program and all I can
say its ok, not worth the money I paid.
I joined as an affliate and sold his program
and got my money back....with a couple
of sales....but honestly would not recommed.

JOhn (Bacpro)

PS: I would not say this in any other fourm. We are here to help each other.
bacpro
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 294
Joined: 16/05/2006 20:37
Location: US

Post Shezz 12/09/2006 03:30

I thought his book was ok but probably not worth the money, he has a money back guarantee though too so if you buy it and don't like it just get your money back - which is something he discusses in his book, most people forget to ask for their money back, if you buy it write it on your calendar or diary so you don't forget if you decide to ask for a refund.

Definately not the best value for money around though, I purchased a book called Honest Income Program, cheaper than rich jerk, very honest, some fantastic info in there and much better value for money. Great email support too, this guy responds to questions usually within a couple of hours. PM me if you want any details.
Shezz
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 51
Joined: 07/05/2006 06:51
Location: AU


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Anyone Heard of the www.TheRichJerk.com?