Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?


Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post josephanointing 17/02/2008 09:31

I found a new site ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**. They have prices that seem to good to be true on designer brand products. I tried using the whois search that jimmy recommended to see who the legal owner is but nothing comes up. That seems strange to me. Anyways if anyone has any experience with buying the products please let me know. Thanks. :D
josephanointing
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 07/02/2008 03:08

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post fashionwholesalers 20/02/2008 04:36

Brother,

We are a legitimate supplier in the USA. This is our new e-catalogue. The information has not updated yet on the whois system. And our prices are good, because we like keeping our vendors happy and sharing in the profits with them. We have many satisfied businesses we sell to and would be more than happy to provide references. We will have alot more being added the next several weeks to our e-catalogue. Just try us out for a small order to find out!!! We welcome this and you can pay by credit card or paypal!

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
fashionwholesalers
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 45
Joined: 20/01/2008 07:20
Location: USA

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post Journies2107 20/02/2008 05:06

does anyone have any expierence with this company? its gonna take more then great words from the owner to get me to buy lol
Journies2107
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 41
Joined: 19/05/2006 22:02
Location: US

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post designerthriftshop 20/02/2008 14:50

I just ordered from them & we'll see. Their communication has been awesome & their prices are very reasonable. I haven't received my order yet but it hasn't even been a week so I'm not too worried about it.
User avatar
designerthriftshop
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 212
Joined: 27/09/2007 01:46
Location: US

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post thickmeat79 23/02/2008 04:22

I want to order from that website also. Well actually I want to use it to post items on Ebay, but I am skeptical. Just like joseph said, it seems to good to be true. Although they don't have a whole lot of items in many of the sub tabs, and some has none, I would really just concentrate on posting only the items in electronics. The ipods. I know people would definitely buy them at those prices, plus the extra that I am going to charge would still give them a deal. So designerthriftshop, once you get your item in the mail, please send a reply and let us know if the item is legit after you have thoroughly inspected it. We will have to take your word for it.
thickmeat79
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 19/02/2008 14:56

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post goodharvest316 23/02/2008 04:28

even me, i want to order from them also.

i'll wait for the good news of this post.
goodharvest316
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 20/12/2007 09:54
Location: PH

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post designerthriftshop 23/02/2008 20:25

I'll let you all know what I think :)
User avatar
designerthriftshop
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 212
Joined: 27/09/2007 01:46
Location: US

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post DTaylor 25/02/2008 00:30

I visited this site and found it to be incomplete. so many links that have on items to buy. i will wait till someone buy and post the results here
DTaylor
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 22/01/2008 22:26

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post bacpro 25/02/2008 18:34

I visited this website and its poorly done.
My opinion not good, most of the tabs
have nothing in them?

I'd wait.

John (aka bacpro)
bacpro
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 294
Joined: 16/05/2006 20:37
Location: US

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post designerthriftshop 25/02/2008 22:21

Like I said before I did order a small amount of product from this company. It arrived today & I am thrilled. Excellent quality jewelry & truly authentic sunglasses & bikinis. Stock up folks!
User avatar
designerthriftshop
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 212
Joined: 27/09/2007 01:46
Location: US

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post thickmeat79 26/02/2008 01:38

designerthriftshop, did the sunglasses you ordered come with a cleaning cloth, hard case and a certificate of authenticity? Please let me know. Thanks.
thickmeat79
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 19/02/2008 14:56

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post matthewlewis80 26/02/2008 14:18

designerthriftshop wrote:Like I said before I did order a small amount of product from this company. It arrived today & I am thrilled. Excellent quality jewelry & truly authentic sunglasses & bikinis. Stock up folks!


Customer service has been excellent. My sample order is being processed.
So far so good, I will keep everyone posted.
matthewlewis80
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 01/02/2008 22:45

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post designerthriftshop 26/02/2008 15:12

Thickmeat, yep everyhting is included.
User avatar
designerthriftshop
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 212
Joined: 27/09/2007 01:46
Location: US

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post josephanointing 29/02/2008 13:17

Well I also noticed that the site was incomplete but I have been focusing on the merchandise that they do have for sale. Mainly Tiffany Jewelry. I have tons of girls who are interested for the prices I am looking to resell them at.
I made a small order of 2 pairs of tiffany picasso x earrings and was gonna sell them on ebay but i wanna check out the quality for myself first. I ordered on Feb 19th and just got my tracking number on Feb 28. So they do take awhile but then again they do say allow 5-14 days for delivery. Nevertheless I am chomping at the bit because not only do I have many girls that are interested but I may also have a consignment shop and a designer brand thrift shop lined up as well. I just wish with all the money that these guys were making that they would hire a web designer. Thats the only thing not so designer about this whole deal. LOL. Not a complaint just an observation. :D If they had all of the other stuff on the website that they have links to my friend and I would be making mucho buckos. Its alright though. Definitely not a bad thing to target woman for sales cuz woman like deals and they love to shop both of which are provided by this here website. Anyways that is my two cents. Thus far my over all experience with this website have been like an 8 out of 10. Customer service a 10. Definitely their biggest strength Availability of product 6 out of 10 due to incomplete website.
Time to receive product 8 out of 10 when I factor in the sheer volume that they ship out on a weekly basis. If this works out I will not need to do anything else for work. That would be freekin sweet! Anyways thats all I have for now I will stay in the loop and let you all know soon enough whats up okay? Peace I am outta here!

Erik W
josephanointing
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 07/02/2008 03:08

Re: Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?

Post bashersmtl 29/02/2008 13:28

im new at this and when look at the web site, is it real tiffany or replica now they can look as real as original.

so if someone buy from this site please post all the information you have

thanks
bashersmtl
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 28/02/2008 01:51


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Anyone purchased from fashionwholesalers.citymax.com?