Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Awesome Chinese supplier - glotrades.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Awesome Chinese supplier - glotrades.com


Awesome Chinese supplier - glotrades.com

Post designerthriftshop 06/11/2007 12:32

I just wanted to tell you all about this supplier I have from China. The web page is ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** & his name is Jason. Anyway, he carries lots of different items & can get you whatever you want if you email him a picture. Everything I have ordered from him has been of excellent quality with no hassles whatsoever. They only drawback is that you have to use Western Union. But, he is totally trustworthy & really really cooperative. You can tell him that Lisa from the US sent you if you order from him. Good luck!
User avatar
designerthriftshop
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 212
Joined: 27/09/2007 01:46
Location: US

Post designerthriftshop 06/11/2007 12:33

Oops. Shipping is free as well with Glotrades.
User avatar
designerthriftshop
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 212
Joined: 27/09/2007 01:46
Location: US

Post 6059nuy 06/11/2007 14:52

Wow, cool stuff. I've always read that designer items from China are 9 out of 10 fakes. How about Jason's items? His site says they are originals, what do you think of the items you got? Just wanted to know.

Thanks.
User avatar
6059nuy
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 31/10/2007 10:26
Location: PH

Post designerthriftshop 06/11/2007 14:56

They are not authentic but you will have a very difficult time telling them apart from the real deal. I have ordered wallets & clothing from him. Also purses & they are top of the line.
User avatar
designerthriftshop
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 212
Joined: 27/09/2007 01:46
Location: US

Post wholesalelist101 06/11/2007 22:17

I would not deal with this company. The only forms of payment they accept are bank transfers and Western Union. What if something was to go wrong? Chances are you would never see your money again.
Visit http://www.wholesalelist101.com/ for Wholesale List, eBooks, and more! Free membership!

Visit our new forum at : http://atozvarieties.com/forum/
wholesalelist101
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 398
Joined: 19/04/2006 09:32
Location: US

Post designerthriftshop 07/11/2007 20:09

Like I said. I have never had any issues with him whatsoever. I have to admit, i was very skeptical at first but everything has worked out great. He's just an honest guy trying to make a living like we all are.
User avatar
designerthriftshop
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 212
Joined: 27/09/2007 01:46
Location: US

Post wholesalejoe 08/11/2007 17:43

something fishy
Wholesaler Joe
http://www.wholesalerwholesaler.com
We wholesale a to z
wholesalejoe
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 177
Joined: 11/02/2007 23:16
Location: US

Post jhfyong 08/11/2007 19:43

Has anyone bought from these guys other than designerthriftshop?
;-)
jhfyong
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 40
Joined: 15/05/2007 00:51
Location: AU

Post captvict 09/11/2007 01:49

can you sell non authentic items on ebay,,,and if so how would you legally list items
captvict
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 30/09/2007 23:48
Location: US

Post userexists 10/11/2007 01:21

From eBay's terms and conditions :
Search the Help pages (Does not search for items or products)
tips
Replica, Counterfeit Items and Unauthorised Copies

Counterfeits, unauthorised replicas, unauthorised items (such as counterfeit Dvd’s, watches, handbags, or other accessories) or unauthorised copies (such as copies of software programs, video games, music albums, movies, television programs, or photographs) are not permitted on eBay. Unauthorised copies include (but are not limited to) copies that are pirated, duplicated, backed-up or bootlegged. It is illegal to sell unauthorised copies of media.

Guideline: If the product you are selling bears the name or logo of a company, but it wasn't made or endorsed by that company, don't list it on eBay.

Violations of this policy may result in a range of actions, including:

*

Listing cancellation
*

Limits on account privileges
*

Account suspension
*

Forfeit of eBay fees on cancelled listings
*

Loss of PowerSeller status
userexists
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 94
Joined: 23/04/2007 02:09
Location: Melbourne Australia

Post ccarmac1 12/11/2007 02:14

This got to be a scam!!!!!! They are selling the iphone for $290. if you click on the link "honesty and payment" it looks like some one just started typing every keyword. beware!!!
ccarmac1
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 02/05/2007 04:36
Location: US

Re: Awesome Chinese supplier - glotrades.com

Post murtaza007 03/02/2008 03:14

your paying way too much for this. goto ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** they accept paypal and they sell more stuff and accept paypal. and even though most of the stuff is fake but still you will get a better price.
murtaza007
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 22/11/2007 05:27
Location: AU

Re: Awesome Chinese supplier - glotrades.com

Post murtaza007 03/02/2008 03:16

and they are 100% trust worthy have been dealing with them for a long time.
murtaza007
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 22/11/2007 05:27
Location: AU


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Awesome Chinese supplier - glotrades.com