Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Can somebody check this supplier? www.salvagecloseouts.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Can somebody check this supplier? www.salvagecloseouts.com


Can somebody check this supplier? www.salvagecloseouts.com

Post pilid 13/06/2008 06:25

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Does anyone have information regarding this supplier?

Thank you
pilid
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 30/03/2008 03:51

Re: Can somebody check this wholesale supplier for me

Post yepper49 14/06/2008 00:10

I just did a "Who is" seach and the domain name has been registered since September of 1998. But I don't know anything else about them. 8)
User avatar
yepper49
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 09/12/2007 13:58
Location: Florida

Re: Can somebody check this wholesale supplier for me

Post userexists 18/06/2008 05:26

You will get better prices and quality merchandise which is more reliable from PPWDG. The prices on the one you've named are really not low enough to make good profits if you want to sell on eBay.
userexists
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 94
Joined: 23/04/2007 02:09
Location: Melbourne Australia

Re: Can somebody check this wholesale supplier for me

Post eltezza 20/06/2008 11:32

what is PPWDG?
eltezza
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 10/06/2008 21:56

Re: Can somebody check this wholesale supplier for me

Post shoenet 20/06/2008 15:25

I see they have shoes, if you are interested in a reputable shoes company, you should check out my site, ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** you can email me at gil @ shoenet.com for more info.

Hope this helps.
shoenet
Registered Seller
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 10/04/2008 17:53
Location: New York


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Can somebody check this supplier? www.salvagecloseouts.com