Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > daydaygold.com.........reliable?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

daydaygold.com.........reliable?


daydaygold.com.........reliable?

Post rpcas 21/05/2007 04:26

Anyone know whether these people are selling real clubs and are reliable?
rpcas
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: 19/05/2007 02:24
Location: NZ

Post jimmy_salehoo 27/05/2007 01:58

I cannot load this page :(
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Re: daydaygold.com.........reliable?

Post salehoo 05/02/2008 01:56

Link not working :(
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1690
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > daydaygold.com.........reliable?